Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grigoryan Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Los Angeles, CA 90010 United States

3435 Wilshire Blvd 27th Floor, Suite 2706, Ste 2706, Los Angeles, CA 90010 United States

(323) 350-0942

http://goglaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(27) · Legal

7700 Irvine Center Dr Suite 800

(949) 264-0966
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Law

23018 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 456-3024
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2780 Skypark Dr

(310) 784-2512
5.0
(1) · General Litigation

3 Pointe Dr

(714) 990-1520
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Law

424 S Beverly Dr

(310) 276-3550
5.0
(3) · Legal

2701 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 473-4789
About

Grigoryan Law Firm is a boutique law firm in Los Angeles, which emphasizes its practice in Foreclosure Defense, Real Estate, Bankruptcy, Litigation (State and Federal Courts) and Family Law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Veronica Garcia review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Veronica Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:04 AM
Mr. Grigoryan was a very knowledgeable, down to earth professional attorney. Highly recommend his legal services.
Michael Chatterton review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Michael Chatterton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 04:39 AM
Highly recommend Hayk and his legal services! Very knowledgeable, attentive and caring lawyer.
Redd Hill review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Redd Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:41 AM
Hayk is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, responsive and pleasant. He reviewed my situation, set a course of action, and alerted me to the issue he thought might come up, which it did. He got the best bankruptcy solutions for my legal case. If you are looking for an excellent attorney in Los Angeles that balances expertise with compassion - look no further!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ramila Naziri review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Ramila Naziri on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:43 AM
The best attorney in Los Angeles area I have ever dealt with! He walked me through every piece of paperwork, his pricing is very fair and affordable, no hidden fees which I appreciated.
Mussaffa Jawed review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Mussaffa Jawed on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:30 AM
Hayk was recommended to me by one of my friends as one of the best real estate lawyers in Los Angeles. Absolutely fantastic job done! From the beginning he took charge and we knew we were in good hands. His excellence, professionalism and work-ethics are superb.
Georgy Maslov review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Georgy Maslov on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:08 AM
The best thing about Hayk is that after meeting him you will feel like maybe not all lawyers are sleaze bags!! I'm sure people read these reviews and think impossible. I found his law firm on Yelp. I spoke with him on the phone and then scheduled a free consultation. I told my husband it would probably be 15 min - what else would you expect for free. Once we sat with him it was like visiting a friend. He made it clear he was in no rush and it was all about us. We were so grateful to have found someone who was so knowledgeable, friendly and caring. He is a great bankruptcy attorney, very knowledgeable and honest!
Myroslav Yanko review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Myroslav Yanko on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:41 AM
Great real estate attorney and very helpful. I was very nervous at first but after our first meeting I knew I was in good hands. If you want a lawyer that stand up for you, definitely give this law firm a try. Thank you, guys so much great job!
Dava McCoy review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Dava McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 05:19 AM
I've never had to hire a lawyer, but now I know exactly who to seek services from going forward. He understood the urgency of my situation and was able to come through most diligently. He is everything you'd expect and more from a professional in his field: knowledgeable, courteous, understanding, and an excellent communicator. Highly recommend his law office!
Beka Duishenova review for Grigoryan Law Firm
Beka Duishenova on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:56 AM
Hands down the best bankruptcy attorney you can hire!!!!! Haik is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and knows exactly what to do for your circumstances. Beyond grateful to have met him & will definitely be referring him to anyone in need!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.