Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Griffith Radiator Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
21 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ontario, CA 91761

766 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-8296

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
21 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elijah R. on Superpages

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 13:13 PM
Great service. They knew my problem very quick and gave a good price
mysteryli on Superpages

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:03 AM
Great service. They knew my problem very quick and gave a good price
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 16:17 PM
Do yourself a favor, please do not use these guys. I had an appointment, confirmed same day pick up. didn't hear from them all day. i called every 30mins from 12pm -630pm. so at 630pm we drive over. My car is tore apart couldn't drive it. they say it wont be ready. I asked why they didn't call. He said no time to busy to call. He said i could pick it up the next day. i told him that wouldn't work for me as i wouldn't be intown. we agreed for Sunday p/u. i waiting for over an hour, then he hands me my keys and told me he didn't work on the car because i wasn't satisfied with him. (would you?) Very poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest89411 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/01/2011, 12:03 PM
I took my vehicle to different shops to get my air conditioning repair (no luck). A friend recomened Griffith Radiator Service they fixed it on the first visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.