Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greyhound Bus Lines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
2185 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

515 NE 3rd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 764-6551

https://www.greyhound.com/en-us/bus-station-470514?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(40) · Transportation Services

2001 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 946-1048
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

8600 NW 72nd St

(561) 655-3920
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1611 SE 3rd Ct

(954) 427-7777
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3711 SW 47th Ave

(954) 894-6000
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5050 Conference Way N

(561) 893-0227
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

220 SW 9th Ave

(954) 328-6653
About

Locationft Lauderdale, Western Union, Send/Payout Money Transfer, Money Orders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
2,185 reviews
5722
  
4375
  
3416
  
2212
  
1444
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Wellington-Boyd review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Lisa Wellington-Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 04:07 AM
I recommend that the driver repeats telling the passengers to keep their mask on .My daughter is on route to Orlando and the man next to her doesn’t have his mask on and I am extremely upset about it. For everyone’s safety please have people adhere to the rules.
LA Kita review for Greyhound Bus Lines
LA Kita on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:28 AM
I Just want to say thank you for bringing me my Daughter to her Destination Safe and God bless the Driver for working hard through this COVID 19 peace in Blessings 😇😍😘
Pat Paton review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Pat Paton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:12 AM
the staff were polite and helpful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lucia E Mesa review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Lucia E Mesa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 08:41 AM
On time, safe driving, frinedly drivers
Nicole Marie Opacki review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Nicole Marie Opacki on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:20 AM
the employees were helpful and respectful to me. but I don't like being on a bus all night.
Rafaele Gladys Corona review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Rafaele Gladys Corona on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:05 AM
Damien Oprel review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Damien Oprel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 13:49 PM
Fort Lauderdale terminal was dire! Could do with refurbishment as it looked very unloved and dirty. Staff member did her job but no friendly exchange whatsoever. Not sure what the priority boarding I paid for in my fare was for as I boarded with everyone else.
Anna Hall review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Anna Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:02 AM
Elias Valentin review for Greyhound Bus Lines
Elias Valentin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:39 AM
Was stranded at this bus stop trying to get to Miami. Bus drivers and staff had no idea when next bus was coming and needed us to get off our bus to accommodate others. Family members had to drive out from Miami to Ft Lauderdale to get me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.