Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gretna Vision Source

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
241 reviews
|Optometrists|Gretna, NE 68028

814 Village Square, Gretna, NE 68028

(402) 332-0220

https://www.gretnavisionsource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Eyewear & Opticians
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010
4.9
(32) · Optometrists

7474 Towne Center Pkwy

(402) 592-3266
4.9
(79) · Eyewear & Opticians

3001 S 144th St #2001

(402) 697-7093
4.9
(32) · Optometrists

14607 W Center Rd

(402) 333-2244
About

Physicians & Surgeons Ophthalmology Optometrists Od

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
241 reviews
5225
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jane Brannen review for Gretna Vision Source
Jane Brannen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 13:14 PM
The BEST! Dr Petska and staff have gone above and beyond in terms of finding the perfect contacts for my sons rather complicated prescription. Super friendly and knowledgeable team! FIVE STARS!
Toby Harm review for Gretna Vision Source
Toby Harm on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:53 AM
Great experience here! Been here for 3 + years and love the friendly atmosphere. Has helped reduced major issues with daughters vision and the 2 yr warranty is the best.
Joan Bruck Ingram review for Gretna Vision Source
Joan Bruck Ingram on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:54 AM
I was get a very thorough exam and friendly service
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mandy Zwach Weaklend review for Gretna Vision Source
Mandy Zwach Weaklend on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:37 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate! I was impressed in every way!
Diane Mckibbin-Hamel review for Gretna Vision Source
Diane Mckibbin-Hamel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:00 AM
This office is the beat place for eye care. So friendly. So knowledgeable. Just a great place that I would highly recommend!
Amber Divis-McClain review for Gretna Vision Source
Amber Divis-McClain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 15:22 PM
Excellent care and a friendly staff that goes above and beyond expectations! I am always confident that I am receiving the best care, information and benefit from my insurance.
Michele E Moore review for Gretna Vision Source
Michele E Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 16:24 PM
Friendly staff,exams are above and beyond your regular exam. The staff is amazing and they actually listen to what your needs are as far as frames. Highly recommend visiting them for yoyr next exam. Your eyes will love you for it!!!
Patricia O'Toole Getzfred review for Gretna Vision Source
Patricia O'Toole Getzfred on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:42 AM
Always a pleasure to visit Gretna Vision Source! Granted it is our 3rd visit! My husband is pleased with his glasses and when a pin popped out, they were right on the repair with no cost. I went yesterday to get new glasses after having astigmatism surgery and cataract surgeries. The only downside was that the frames I chose weren’t available in the store, but they didn’t have a problem ordering them for me. My insurance coverage does what it does! Looking forward to dealing with this business for years to come!
Kat Palmer review for Gretna Vision Source
Kat Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:18 PM
I love everyone here. Even more important, I trust them. I highly recommend Dr. Chapman and her crew!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.