Logo White
Watch Demo

Greta's Gourmet

Own this business?
4.7
178 reviews
|Hospitality|Lincoln, Nebraska 68516

5560 S 48th St, Ste 2, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516

(402) 420-6328

http://www.gretasgourmetfood.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties There are some occasions where the right food makes a difference: a wedding, a corporate luncheon, or even a tailgate. For every event, Greta's Gourmet Catering will be there to serve you the best foods made from scratch. We sweat the small stuff so you don't have to, making sure every aspect of your meal is perfect. We meet with brides to capture their vision, and we'll deliver to your office with everything all ready to do. We can even come to your home for a plated dinner if that's what your party calls for. We have the chefs, we have the recipes, and we have the experience to make your celebration a success. History Established in 2010. Greta's Gourmet was established in 2011

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
178 reviews
5137
  
432
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
  • 113 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 64 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spencer Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:30 AM
Service is fantastic and the food is even better! Extremely easy to work with.
Business Response:

Spencer, it was great working with you! Thanks for the great rating, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. -Kevin, President

Abigail Hartshorn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 05:50 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Abigail! It means the world to us. Feel free to stop in anytime. -Kevin, President

Judy Crouch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 09:01 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Judy! I really appreciate it. Take care. -Kevin, President

Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Alexis Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 11:32 AM
Had Greta's at a Holiday party. Everything was delish!!! Perfect combinations of appetizers, spinach dip was to die for, wings disappeared in no time, and the mini sliders, yummmm!
Ryan K on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:40 AM
Catering Only
I'm leaving this review to note the business has changed to catering only. While all food from the deli is available, walk in service is unavailable and requires calling ahead.
Herman16 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:50 AM
Best caterer ever
This is one of the best caterers in Lincoln. Not only is the food amazing, they are very accommodating. We also had three of their servers and they were excellent.
Tory Nelson Kerns on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:09 AM
Such a FANTASTIC JOB serving lunch AND dinner out in the country to 4,000+. Way to go guys!
123sh456 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:33 AM
Lunch to go!
I stopped by Greta's to pick up food for us to eat en route to the airport. It took longer than fast-food to get order, but everything was prepared from scratch - not even the Caprese Salad was pre-made. Everything was amazing!
Eric Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:50 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Eric! Hope to see you again soon. -Kevin, President

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.