Logo White
Watch Demo

Greta's Gourmet

Own this business?
4.7
165 reviews
|Hospitality|Lincoln, NE 68516

5560 S 48th St, Ste 2, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 420-6328

https://www.doorstepdiner.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

5957 Arrowwood Rd

(402) 770-0665
5.0
(19) · Caterers

12043 Blondo St

(402) 445-2422
4.9
(8) · Hospitality

2106 S 156th Cir

(402) 932-9595

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Caterers

1915 Jackson St

(402) 558-3202
About

Specialties There are some occasions where the right food makes a difference: a wedding, a corporate luncheon, or even a tailgate. For every event, Greta's Gourmet Catering will be there to serve you the best foods made from scratch. We sweat the small stuff so you don't have to, making sure every aspect of your meal is perfect. We meet with brides to capture their vision, and we'll deliver to your office with everything all ready to do. We can even come to your home for a plated dinner if that's what your party calls for. We have the chefs, we have the recipes, and we have the experience to make your celebration a success. History Established in 2010. Greta's Gourmet was established in 2011

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
165 reviews
5126
  
430
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
  • 100 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 64 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spencer Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:30 AM
Service is fantastic and the food is even better! Extremely easy to work with.
Business Response:

Spencer, it was great working with you! Thanks for the great rating, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. -Kevin, President

Judy Crouch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 09:01 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Judy! I really appreciate it. Take care. -Kevin, President

Alexis Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 11:32 AM
Had Greta's at a Holiday party. Everything was delish!!! Perfect combinations of appetizers, spinach dip was to die for, wings disappeared in no time, and the mini sliders, yummmm!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ryan K on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:40 AM
Catering Only I'm leaving this review to note the business has changed to catering only. While all food from the deli is available, walk in service is unavailable and requires calling ahead.
Herman16 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:50 AM
Best caterer ever This is one of the best caterers in Lincoln. Not only is the food amazing, they are very accommodating. We also had three of their servers and they were excellent.
123sh456 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:33 AM
Lunch to go! I stopped by Greta's to pick up food for us to eat en route to the airport. It took longer than fast-food to get order, but everything was prepared from scratch - not even the Caprese Salad was pre-made. Everything was amazing!
Eric Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:50 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Eric! Hope to see you again soon. -Kevin, President

John A on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:02 AM
Delicious lunch! Had lunch here with friends on Saturday and was fascinated by the wonderful assortment of deli items in stock. They do a lot of catering and also have great looking entrees to take home for dinner but we focused on the lunch menu. We enjoyed delicious sandwiches! The Reuben was great with the touch of pickled wonderfulness! The mustard potato salad was nice and tangy and the soup with corn and chipotle was amazing. Don't miss this great spot!
Go2FunFood on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 01:13 AM
Unusual & a must do It's hard to describe. It's kinda a butcher shop. It's kinda a restaurant. Maybe it's more a catering house. It's in a run down strip mall off the beaten path. Most importantly the products and the food are wonderful. We have tried many of the brats. Chicken and pork. The Greta burgers are melt in your mouth fabulous whether you have them there or take them raw and cook them at home. Ingredients definitely make a difference here. It's a must do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.