Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregrey Muse

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84124

4460 Highland Dr #400, Ste 400, Salt Lake City, UT 84124

(801) 272-4111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregrey Muse, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salt Lake City, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Brewster on Wellness

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:45 PM
I have seen Dr Muse for many years. He is very professional and honest.
Judith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 09:49 AM
He is such a wonderful dentist & he has personality - along with professionalism, poise & polish - no pun intended. They always seem to be on time & love going there! The staff is courteous, fun & professional. I would recommend Dr. Muse to any & everybody I know...friends & family alike!
~Judith Henley
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:18 AM
Top quality The very BEST !!!
Dr. Muse take the time to answer all your questions. He is a perfectionist and does a great job in all of his work. He is very friendly and so is his staff. I would never go anywhere else he is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He deals well with our entire family. I have referred many of my friends to him without any reservation. He does great quality work. In my opinion dr.. Muse is the best you can get
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
hilaria on Wellness

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 13:33 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely
Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully?
Yes
Was the background music pleasant while you were in the waiting room?
Yes
BDJ on Wellness

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 03:44 AM
Dr. Muse is outstanding!! The whole office is great.
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 02:03 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Definitely
Were you glad that you had the appointment with your provider?
Yes
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 16:56 PM
Was this provider's office too cold?
Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment?
No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 07:53 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Jesse on Wellness

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 07:28 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Was this provider's office too cold?
Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.