Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory's Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Jewelry|Hartford, FL 33446

16950 Jog Rd # 112, Ste 112, Hartford, FL 33446

(561) 638-8522

https://www.gregorysfinejewelryfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

696 E Colorado Blvd #7

(626) 628-0880
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

903 Mariner St

(855) 965-4663
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

66 E San Francisco St

(505) 983-8018
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

326 Peruvian Ave

(561) 693-3177
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

88 Hamilton Ave

(203) 363-0348
About

Gregory's Fine Jewelry is a full-service store proudly serving Delray Beach and the surrounding communities since 2005. We believe in treating our customers with respect, honesty, and integrity. That means fair prices and a team that is always happy to help you find what you are looking for. Our inventory includes fine jewelry and watch brands for every taste, and our experienced staff creates one-of-a-kind pieces with unforgettable designs. Whether you seek timeless elegance or bold statement pieces made with quality, you have come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsey Koolik review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Lindsey Koolik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 22:03 PM
My experience with Greg couldn’t have been better. He made everything so easy and made it so special when picking out an engagement ring for my fiancé. Greg is so amazing and everyone should use him!! 💍 thank you for everything
Claudia Schwartz review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Claudia Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 17:05 PM
I was in the store today , everything was impeccable and the pieces were GORGEOUS, but even better was the attention and service I got from Greg, he is knowledgeable, patience and honest , and I would recommend this store to anyone that is looking a exquisite piece of fine jewelry .
Renee Heyden review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Renee Heyden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 07:14 AM
From the first time I walked into Gregory’s I was overcome with warmth, hospitality and was greeted by Greg and his courteous employee who made me feel just as important as the other customers present. Greg gave me his full attention and envisioned a piece I am in love with. I am so pleased each time I wear it and am amazed by the brilliance Greg put into making one piece turn into 3 individual stunning and unique jewelry pieces. Since then, Greg hasn’t stopped creating various different jewelry items each piece demonstrating his ability to make any woman happy! I found a true gem and will continue visiting Greg and his wonderful staff for a very long time! Thank you Greg! You are a very special friend! Renee Heyden
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Donna Goldband Feldman review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Donna Goldband Feldman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 11:05 AM
Honest man. What more do you want from a jeweler?
Randi Augensicht Ifcher review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Randi Augensicht Ifcher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:04 AM
Gregory is talented , attentive , creative and aims to please all his customers! From the moment you walk in .. you feel at home ; surrounded by beautiful jewels of all kinds ! Compassionate , caring and customer service oriented makes Gregory’s a jewel of an experience !!!Cant wait to buy my next gift 🎁
Susan Weidenbaum Goldstein review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Susan Weidenbaum Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 07:38 AM
The selection is outstanding! And the price points appeal to all spectrums. I bought 2 pairs of earrings at my last visit 😊
Gary Edelson review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Gary Edelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:13 AM
Greg is the most honest and fairest jeweler around. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank You!! Dr Gary 💎

Matthew H Maschler review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Matthew H Maschler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:27 AM
Gregory’s is an amazing jeweler and Gregory himself is friendly, knowledgeable and hilas amazing taste!
Business Response:

A few months have passed, Matthew, but I'm very grateful for your support. If you ever need help finding a piece, I would love to help you out. -Gregory M. Fried at Gregory's Fine Jewelry Inc.

Heather Nore Miyamoto review for Gregory's Fine Jewelry
Heather Nore Miyamoto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:34 AM
Best jeweler hands down! The entire experience from start to finish is top notch. I moved to California after having my ring custom designed there and I still go to Greg for all my jewelry needs 3,000 miles away��
Business Response:

We're always happy to help you no matter the distance between us, Heather. It's wonderful you enjoyed designing your ring with us -- it was our pleasure. Looking forward to helping you with any future jewelry needs. -Gregory M. Fried at Gregory's Fine Jewelry Inc.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.