Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory T. Loo, DPM

Own this business?
4.9
458 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85044

13838 S 46th Pl #210, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 213-3011

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
4.9
(369) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457
4.9
(318) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946
4.9
(262) · Podiatrists

2680 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 981-1800
4.9
(11) · Podiatrists

15810 S 45th St Suite 190

(480) 893-1090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
458 reviews
5429
  
419
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 439 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 12 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 5 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa J. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/10/2020, 09:37 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 08:02 AM
Excellent
Brett R. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 02:25 AM
Very professional and informative.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Debra P. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:15 AM
It was what I had hoped for regarding diagnosis and a treatment plan to fix my heel pain. Thank you Dr Loo.
Michael R. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 21:34 PM
Amazing Doctor and Staff! Office was very clean and organized. Dr. Loo took the time explaining every thing he was going to do and took his time without rushing. He took the time examining my feet and he noticed another issue which I was not aware of and took the time to address it in the office. I’ve was very gentle while injecting my feet with the needles. I highly recommend him. Very professional staff!
Ken B. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 10:31 AM
Over an hour, he took his time and explained in detail.
William K. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Dr Loo's office is staffed with professional and efficient people and Dr. Loo is efficient and effective in is specialization of podiatry. I trust him fully, which is always my primary concern.
Christina A. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:19 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 11:26 AM
Everything was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.