Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory Mantooth, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

309 S Sharon Amity Rd #200, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 344-8846

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
5.0
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy

(704) 350-2209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anne H. review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
Anne H. on Wellness

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 17:20 PM
Happy I did it and really like dr Mantooth and all his staff.
Scott H. review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
Scott H. on Wellness

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:23 AM
Excellent job - staff was particularly good, especially Sarah. Could have used 2 or 3 pain pills in hindsight.
P. Castaneda review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
P. Castaneda on Wellness

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:24 AM
Professional and friendly doctor and staff.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
C. G. review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
C. G. on Wellness

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:25 AM
Quick and effective, I did not have to wait long at all, and I was even a little early to my appointment. Dr. Mantooth was very pleasant and caring, as always.
C. Atkinson review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
C. Atkinson on Wellness

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:49 AM
Exceeded my expectations. Explained everything thoroughly. Professional and pleasant.
Ragan H. review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
Ragan H. on Wellness

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:21 AM
So unbelievably pleased with the smoothness of the process and my final results!
Lindsey R. review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
Lindsey R. on Wellness

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:46 AM
Dr. Mantooth is great. I see him yearly for skin checks and he is always attentive and friendly. He shows care and concern.
Allie N. review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
Allie N. on Wellness

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 17:13 PM
Dr. Mantooth removed a cyst from my scalp. From my initial consultation with him through the surgery to getting my stitches out was smooth and efficient. Very personable staff that made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
Tamara Brown review for Gregory Mantooth, MD
Tamara Brown on Wellness

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:08 AM
I had my consult today and I feel very comfortable and confident with my doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.