Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory J. Jann, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Periodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

258 Plaza Dr, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-3513

http://www.gregoryjanndds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Periodontists

338 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 843-5677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1979, Dr. Gregory Jann has practiced dentistry, focusing on giving his patients quality and affordable dental care at his Oviedo Florida dental office. Dr. Jann is dedicated to providing the highest standards of dentistry to his community and would love to have you in our office. Contact Dr. Gregory Jan's family dentistry today to book your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad B. review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Brad B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 00:54 AM
Great DDS family business👍🏻
Business Response:

Thanks Brad. We greatly appreciate having you and your family at our practice!

Stephen C. review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 00:28 AM
The doctor’s attention to detail is great. I’m having multiple implants and crowns. This is as good of an experience as possible.
Business Response:

Thanks for you wonderful review Steve! We appreciate your confidence in our practice and look forward to making all your visits great experiences. We are as eager to see that transformation in your smile as you are!

Diane B. review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Diane B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 16:23 PM
Saw Dr Jann for the past 20 years until he retired. Dr Chawla took over his practice. He is very good and his staff are wonderful! I had a tooth extracted and a cavity filled in another tooth today. It’s been about 6 hrs now, numbness is gone and absolutely no pain at all! He’s very good about telling you like it is, good or bad. Lots of advice and hints on caring for “sick” teeth. He and his staff are very easy going, funny and just make you feel like you’ve known them for years. You won’t be disappointed being treated here!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 17:18 PM
Dr. Chawla is a great dentist. Not only does he have a lot of experience, he is also very kind and caring. He spends time with you to diagnose and fix your problem. The office staff are all very nice and friendly. I got in for my appointment at the designated time. I definitely recommend this dentist and this office. Will be back as needed.
Ivanska L. review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Ivanska L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:50 AM
I've had bad experiences in the past with dental offices and Dentists. These experiences have made it to where I only go if i really really need to. At the recommendation of a friend I visited Broadway Family Dental and couldn't be more relieved. Everyone extremely professional and compassionate. I was blown away by everyone. Everyone really knows their job and explain everything along the way to create this trust and comfort. I can't recommend them enough!
Erika Jahns review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Erika Jahns on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:43 AM
I have been very happy here for 6 years and counting!
roxpink review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
roxpink on CareDash

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 18:23 PM
Excellent Dentist Takes care of his patient's needs first. I was in need of a lot of dental work and Dr.Jann and his staff were very caring through the procedures, scheduling, and making sure I got the most out of my insurance. They make it easy and best of all I was never in any pain.
TJ Singer review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
TJ Singer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 08:04 AM
Tiffany Higdon Buckman review for Gregory J. Jann, Dds
Tiffany Higdon Buckman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:09 AM
I have been going to him for over 20 years. Super honest and a great dentist. They don't make them like this anymore.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.