Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory Bridges

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21211

1131 W 36th St, Inc., 1131 W. 36th Street, Baltimore, MD 21211

(410) 889-9800

https://www.longandfoster.com/GregoryBridges

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gibson Island Corp Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

534 Broadwater Way

(410) 255-1341
The Creig Northrop Team of Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12345 Wake Forest Rd

(410) 531-0321
Commercial Property Management Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

5709 Frederick Ave 201

(301) 881-5088
Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

1 person is looking at this business

Re/Max
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7850 Rossville Blvd Suite 222

(410) 661-1400
Real Estate General Ltd
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2137 Defense Hwy # 10

(410) 721-9230

About

I’m Greg Bridges and I practiced law for over 22 years as a Navy JAG, the last 10 focusing on operational and international law. I have bought and sold homes and investment properties in Houston, Washington, D.C. and Baltimore. (I even negotiated for land on an air base in Afghanistan—but that’s a whole other story.) My commitment to offering a bespoke level of service whether you are buying or selling is corroborated by thoroughly satisfied clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
smooth michelle456 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 06:49 AM
Greg was very responsive, helpful, sincere. He was diligent in finding homes that met our needs. He was honest and didn't mind sharing his professional viewpoints.
panoual on Zillow

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:06 AM
Greg Bridges was extremely helpful in a $400,000+ transaction that I did in November 2015 in the Rodgers Forge area. Greg was very generous with his time. He was fully committed to getting me the house I wanted at the best price. Greg also had very good advice on which contractors to use and what inspections to perform. Clearly Greg is an expert in both the area and the real estate market in general. I would highly recommend Greg to prospective buyers and sellers alike.
zuser20150714103448574 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:53 AM
Greg is a wonderful realtor to work with. Unlike my first realtor Greg listened to my fiance and my needs in a home. He would then find multiple listings that fit our needs. Greg would work around my schedule and show the homes to me in the evening and weekends due to my work schedule. Greg also told me about first time homebuyers counseling and workshops which qualify you for grants and loans from the government. When we found the home we loved Greg began his negotiating. Greg negotiated the seller down $6,000 to the price I wanted to buy at, also got the seller to contribute $4,000 in closing assistance. Due to Greg introducing me to the counseling and classes I also received $17,500 in grants and loans which most is forgiven in five years. It also allowed us to buy more of a home in a better area. Thanks to Greg Bridges we found the perfect home for our family. I would recommend Greg to anyone buying or selling a home. Greg is very knowledgeable in this field and will keep your best interests in mind always. I would like to thank Greg for everything it was a pleasure to have your help in buying a home.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review. The price indicated above is undoubtedly a typo. The home actually sold for $85K and I managed to get the buyer a total of $21,500 in downpayment assistance with the cooperation of the seller and the assistance of a very good lender.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
terria0108 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 03:43 AM
Greg was great to work with. What I really liked about Greg is that he was very flexible and was able to show me homes around my work schedule. We meet in the afternoons and weekends. He was quick with responses and kept me aware of everything. My home buying process was not an easy one (due to issues with the lender). Greg was there to reassure me that everything will be ok.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. I was able to negotiate the price down $9000 under list price and got the seller to contribute $5000 towards my clients downpayment.

OmerHidaya on Zillow

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:15 AM
My husband and I bought a house with Greg in Linthicum Heights, MD. Greg was patient, professional and accommodating throughout the whole process. Greg is a very knowledgeable agent. He showed us many houses in Baltimore City and Anne Arundel County. He provided us with house comparables in the areas we were looking at, as well as selling and buying trends. He was very thorough in his approach. Greg is very honest. He always gave us honest opinions on the properties we were interested in, regardless of our initial impressions. Greg is a trustworthy agent. We knew he was on our side and made sure our best interest was guarded. Greg practiced law for many years which was reflected in his clear-cut transactions. He made sure every clause was gone through and every point was clear. We knew that we were in good professional hands. Greg was very accommodating. We constantly changed our price range, but he managed to always meet our needs and guide us towards buying what we always wanted and long searched for. We highly recommend Mr. Gregory Bridges as a real estate agent. He would make sure to provide you with an exceptionally excellent service.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to representing you. We looked at quite a few homes, but we all knew when we found the perfect one for you.

Kia Lillian on Zillow

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 05:45 AM
Greg made my house hunting experience enjoyable and he ended up finding the perfect house for me! I have no complaints at all. He was always available and enthusiastic about finding the right property.
larry lundberg on Zillow

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 01:18 AM
Greg is brutally honest. He will tell you truth about a home including what it is really worth. He is insightful and intelligent and consequently he can handle your business better than most all realtors. I flip houses from time to time and Greg is able to assess what is out there and make the best recommendation as what to buy but also what the house needs to come up to first class. He knows that the same house can be worth different values depending on its location, number of bedrooms and bathrooms, curb appeal and so forth. The guy is good at what he does. I trust him. Larry Lundberg SquashBlossomRemodeling.com
mtf 8980 on Zillow

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 07:28 AM
Gregory Bridges helped me find an excellent condo and he spent a lot of his time and effort in getting me the place I really love. He went out of his way to help me purchase the condo which I would not have found had I been with another Agent. He is also an honest and trustworthy person and has a pleasant manner. His knowledge of the area and beyond is excellent and impressive. I highly recommend Gregory Bridges and I know he is an asset to the Company.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you. I knew that we would find the perfect home for you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.