Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory A. Mantooth, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
252 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

5815 Blakeney Park Drive, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 542-2220

https://www.ppsd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
5.0
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy

(704) 350-2209
About

Dr. Gregory Mantooth, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from University Of Tennessee Health Science Center College Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
252 reviews
5241
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:37 AM
Dr. Mantooth along with his staff are very knowledgeable and very caring and took very good care of me.
Anonymous review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:35 AM
Dr. Mantooth and his nurses are excellent. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a top notch Doc for skin exams.
Anonymous review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 08:01 AM
Dr Mantooth and staff are awesome. They were very informative and always answered my questions taking all the time I required.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 03:18 AM
The entire staff was very helpful through my whole procedure. Dr. Mantooth, Sira and Melissa all did an amazing job. Very professional and answered any questions I had and gave very through instructions for care. Very pleased with my level of care.
Anonymous review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:29 AM
Pleasant staff .
Anonymous review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 07:49 AM
Great practice and great care from Dr. Mantooth.
Natasha Burnett review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Natasha Burnett on Wellness

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 15:33 PM
This office is extremely busy but I never wait long to get called back for my appointment and Dr. Mantooth never makes me feel rushed through my visit. He takes his time and his bedside manner is amazing.
Natasha Burnett review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
Natasha Burnett on Wellness

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:56 AM
This office is extremely busy but I never wait long to get called back for my appointment and Dr. Mantooth never makes me feel rushed through my visit. He takes his time and his bedside manner is amazing.
B. Drake review for Gregory A. Mantooth, MD
B. Drake on Wellness

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 15:11 PM
Excellent group of professionals here. Dr. Mantooth and his nurses were great throughout the whole process of removing cysts from my face. Would recommend to all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.