Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregg W Mckenzie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
914 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223 United States

124 Alpine Cir, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223 United States

(803) 788-0900

https://mckenzieperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(1131) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(16) · Dentists

227 Alice Dr #3

(803) 774-5300
5.0
(681) · Dental Hygienists

1313 State St

(803) 796-1734
About

Gregg W. McKenzie, DDS, is a premiere periodontics & implant dentistry practice in Columbia, SC and serves patients from Lexington, Blythewood, and surrounding communities. We offer patients the latest in dental technology from diagnostics to treatment to ensure we are providing the most efficient and effective care possible. Whether you are interested in laser gum treatment, dental implants or any of our other periodontal services, we can help you take the first step towards a healthier smile, so visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
914 reviews
5874
  
422
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
angelie simonvil review for Gregg W Mckenzie
angelie simonvil on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/23/2022, 03:17 AM
One of the best in town hands down. A man of God. He's crazy ?? cool ??
Brent Kendall review for Gregg W Mckenzie
Brent Kendall on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/14/2022, 01:02 AM
I knew no one or nothing about this office before I arrived. I was referred to him by my dentist in Camden, SC. I did not know what to expect. The whole experience was wonderful from the time I arrived until I left. Greeted with a smile and a kind word from everyone in the office. Dr. McKenzie was amazing! He took a lot of time with me to go over everything and to lay out my options and to make sure I understood everything. He shared some personal experiences with me and put me at ease with all my concerns and questions. He acted like I was his only patient that day. He had excellent "bedside manner"... just the right amount of intelligence / knowledge / experience, but also loved his humor. Had me laughing most of the time. Great personality! Being a minister, myself, I appreciated him sharing his faith in Christ and giving personal examples of living out his faith. Then, he ended our time in prayer and prayed for me. I could not recommend him/his office any more - 10 out of 10.
zurk review for Gregg W Mckenzie
zurk on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/11/2022, 13:32 PM
Dr. Mckenzie has been reassuring & very professional with me. I recommend him without reservation
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Joyce Sandifer review for Gregg W Mckenzie
Joyce Sandifer on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2021, 10:43 AM
The BEST!!! Dr. Mckenzie is friendly, explained everything , and prayed with me before the procedure. I felt confident and had peace. The front desk is friendly and helpful. Tory, his assistant, was professional , friendly and gave aftercare instructions. It was quick and painless ,just as the Doctor said. I was amazed !
Joyce Sandifer review for Gregg W Mckenzie
Joyce Sandifer on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2021, 07:24 AM
Excellent!! The front desk was so helpful and friendly. Tory was professional and explained the procedure as well as giving me aftercare instructions. Dr. McKenzie is the best! He prayed before the procedure. I felt confident and peaceful. It was quick and I was surprised that it wasn't painful . This practice is the best!
PAULA LEWIS review for Gregg W Mckenzie
PAULA LEWIS on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2021, 04:16 AM
My experience with Dr. Gregg McKenzie was great, but the Office Manager Patricia is a very rude nasty person. I advise people to take their money somewhere else. She is not professional and she set me back with running my insurance too soon way before my procedure. Due to me having other dental procedures that I did mention to her prior to my procedure with Dr. McKenzie and she turns around and tell me it's all my fault that I'm behind on my payments. This has been an awful experience and I truly regret doing business with these people.
Respond to negative reviews
Sherri Moore review for Gregg W Mckenzie
Sherri Moore on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2021, 03:29 AM
Wonderful skilled practitioner with a great sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a Periodontist.
Eddie Cornell review for Gregg W Mckenzie
Eddie Cornell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 03:30 AM
Amazing service, very informative, prompt, efficient and super professional. Dr. McKenzie called me personally to make sure I was doing well after my procedure which nowadays seems very uncommon.
Yvette Smith-Winslow review for Gregg W Mckenzie
Yvette Smith-Winslow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:39 AM
he has excellent bed or should I say chair side manner. He takes his time to make sure your comfortable and not I pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.