Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Gregg W Mckenzie

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Gregg W. McKenzie, DDS, is a premiere periodontics & implant dentistry practice in Columbia, SC and serves patients from Lexington, Blythewood, and surrounding communities. We offer patients the latest in dental technology from diagnostics to treatment to ensure we are providing the most efficient and effective care possible. Whether you are interested in laser gum treatment, dental implants or any of our other periodontal services, we can help you take the first step towards a healthier smile, so visit us today! 

Location details

124 Alpine Cir, Arcadia Lakes, SC, 29223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,123 reviews
5
1,076
4
27
3
2
2
0
1
4
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brenda J. Stevens's profile image
Brenda J. Stevens 
6 months ago

He is so kind. He makes you comfortable and explains what he is doing. He is also a praying man which tells me so much about his character. I love everything about that practice. He is the epitome of what a doctor should be especially when it comes to dentistry which can be scary for most people. 

Judy Lennon's profile image
Judy Lennon 
8 months ago

This is an amazing practice. They are organized, honest, professional and first class all the way. The pricing is fair, they give you first class treatment. I have a dental phobia and I am totally comfortable with Dr Mckenzie. 

angelie simonvil's profile image
angelie simonvil 
a year ago

One of the best in town hands down. A man of God. He's crazy ?? cool ?? 

Brent Kendall's profile image
Brent Kendall 
a year ago

I knew no one or nothing about this office before I arrived. I was referred to him by my dentist in Camden, SC. I did not know what to expect. The whole experience was wonderful from the time I arrived until I left. Greeted with a smile and a kind word from everyone in the office. Dr. McKenzie was amazing! He took a lot of time with me to go over everything and to lay out my options and to make sure I understood everything. He shared some personal experiences with me and put me at ease with all my concerns and questions. He ... read more

zurk's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Mckenzie has been reassuring & very professional with me. I recommend him without reservation 

Joyce Sandifer's profile image
Joyce Sandifer 
2 years ago

The BEST!!! Dr. Mckenzie is friendly, explained everything , and prayed with me before the procedure. I felt confident and had peace. The front desk is friendly and helpful. Tory, his assistant, was professional , friendly and gave aftercare instructions. It was quick and painless ,just as the Doctor said. I was amazed ! 

Joyce Sandifer's profile image
Joyce Sandifer 
2 years ago

Excellent!! The front desk was so helpful and friendly. Tory was professional and explained the procedure as well as giving me aftercare instructions. Dr. McKenzie is the best! He prayed before the procedure. I felt confident and peaceful. It was quick and I was surprised that it wasn't painful . This practice is the best! 

PAULA LEWIS's profile image
PAULA LEWIS 
2 years ago

My experience with Dr. Gregg McKenzie was great, but the Office Manager Patricia is a very rude nasty person. I advise people to take their money somewhere else. She is not professional and she set me back with running my insurance too soon way before my procedure. Due to me having other dental procedures that I did mention to her prior to my procedure with Dr. McKenzie and she turns around and tell me it's all my fault that I'm behind on my payments. This has been an awful experience and I truly regret doing business with t... read more

Sherri Moore's profile image
Sherri Moore 
2 years ago

Wonderful skilled practitioner with a great sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a Periodontist. 

Frequently asked questions about Gregg W Mckenzie

How is Gregg W Mckenzie rated?

Gregg W Mckenzie has a 5 star rating with 1,123 reviews. 

When is Gregg W Mckenzie open?

Gregg W Mckenzie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.