Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greg Nance Auto Sales Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75703

4610 Troup Hwy, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 561-5464

https://www.cagleautogroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
About

Specialties Our vehicles are hand-picked from East Texas. We do not buy from auctions. Greg Nance has been buying our vehicles this way for over 45 years. Our philosophy at Greg Nance Sales, Inc. is simple; we want to sell cars like we did 30 years ago, no games, no pressure, just good prices on quality vehicles. All we ask is of you is to Just Try Us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blake Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:17 AM
Blake Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:51 AM
Julia Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:45 AM
They were all very nice and we felt like apart of the family! As a 32 yr old woman, a van isn't always an easy transition but Bill made it easy and fun! We love it, our boys love it and it's nice! They worked us a great deal for our trade and even took extra care of the very minor things we needed that day. Really appreciate them and would totally go back next time we're looking! ♡
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Bill Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 03:06 AM
Marian Hudson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:29 AM
Courtney J Dykes on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:42 AM
My family purchased an 04 Chevy Tahoe from greg and Bill ever since we got it been a awesome truck to us they are amazing guys best place to go to if looking for a great deal on a used car or truck
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.