Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GreenTree Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80231

10101 E Hampden Ave, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(303) 671-0101

https://dentalproadvice.gr8.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

Specialties We established Greentree Dental in Denver in 1992 and have spent nearly twenty years treating our patients like family. The moment you step through our door we do our best to make you feel at home. From our comfortable pre-treatment area to our treatment massage chairs, we go above and beyond to give our office an atmosphere of comfort, putting our patients at ease. We pride ourselves on treating our patients like family, because you are all family to us. History Established in 1992. Dr. Richard Koch began practicing dentistry 1971. After practicing dentistry for about fifteen years in Pennsylvania he relocated to Denver with his family and opened doors at this location in 1992.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela B. review for GreenTree Dental
Angela B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 10:55 AM
Wow! The Staff at Tamarac Dental is amazing. The email you sent is awesome, informative, caring, and needed. Thank you all for the update.
Anonymous review for GreenTree Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 02:06 AM
I am a retired Veteran and worked in the dental insurance industry for 2 decades. I searched for a new dental office and I think this one was a good choice. I am going to recommend Tamarac Dental to family and friends.
Robert B. review for GreenTree Dental
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:41 AM
Staff makes you feel comfortable and they get to know you. Best dentist I have ever had.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for GreenTree Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Huser and her entire team are amazing! They provide excellent service and are incredibly friendly and caring. The whole experience is top notch, the office is very clean and welcoming and I can’t say enough good things about the people. Thank you for making my dental appointments such a pleasant experience!
Barbara N. review for GreenTree Dental
Barbara N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 10:25 AM
Dr. Huser is excellent.. very professional, great, gentle cleaning.. very efficient and a doll!! Thank-you and staff for a positive experience and visit.. see you next time..
Christopher M. review for GreenTree Dental
Christopher M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 10:07 AM
Very cozy office, warm and friendly. Really good people working here, who were informational & professional.
Chris England review for GreenTree Dental
Chris England on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 04:08 AM
Chris England review for GreenTree Dental
Chris England on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:08 AM
Trisha Gilchrist review for GreenTree Dental
Trisha Gilchrist on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:36 PM
I go to Greentree Dental for my fast braces. And whenever I have an issue with a band or wire they get me in immediately!! All the staff is very friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.