Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GreenShield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

3820 S Palo Verde Rd # 112, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

http://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. At GreenShield, we’re totally committed to environmentally sensitive practices. Our highly trained and certified technicians treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allows for less exposure to you, your family and your pets. Contact us to find out how we are turning ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/22/2013, 01:26 AM
Scott T. is always very helpful.
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/20/2013, 01:24 AM
Scott is a good guy to have working for your company. He is the best. Thanks for helping get rid of the bees! Thought I was going to die:) Thanks Scott Big Jim-LPA Lakeside
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/20/2013, 01:02 AM
Scott is the bomb! He takes care of our school LPA over here on the south side. He came and took care of the Pack rats we had in the electric boxes and its been so much better. Thanks buddy Ceaser
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/20/2013, 00:48 AM
Jan 20. Scott is great. He takes care of all of LPA schools. Thanks Scott Justin H.
jcbeth review for GreenShield Pest Control
jcbeth on Superpages

10 years ago

01/16/2013, 00:09 AM
This service is a little expensive, but the product seems good even though members of my family have asthma and allergies. Scott T. was my technician and he was great, really helpful and informative regarding my questions. I just don't like this review process. Christy B.
erinc315 review for GreenShield Pest Control
erinc315 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:03 AM
Just had a great service done by one of their technicians (Scott T.) and he did a great job! He was very friendly, professional, and thorough. They have come back several times to do extra treatments for free to make sure we were satisfied and our pest problems wer fixed! -the Van Orman's
sylvia1anderson.sa review for GreenShield Pest Control
sylvia1anderson.sa on Superpages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 00:07 AM
i highly recommend greenshield pest control! they are always on time and are quick and efficient. all the technicians i have worked with are friendly, especially Erik. thanks for keeping my home pest free!
tmbrtiger review for GreenShield Pest Control
tmbrtiger on Superpages

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 00:32 AM
Erik has always provided great service! We usually dealt with 'bugs' ourselves, but are very thankful for the professionalism and amazing quality of service that we receive. Erik puts a great 'face' and 'attitude' up for Greenshield! We love the service!
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 00:29 AM
Great company that is always helpful, even with problems in between regular maintenance visits. Our technician Erik is top notch. Been using them for over a year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.