Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GreenShield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

3820 S Palo Verde Rd # 112, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

http://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. At GreenShield, we’re totally committed to environmentally sensitive practices. Our highly trained and certified technicians treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allows for less exposure to you, your family and your pets. Contact us to find out how we are turning ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
madsen.kathy877 review for GreenShield Pest Control
madsen.kathy877 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/06/2013, 01:33 AM
Dyllon saved the day! We were scheduled for service later this afternoon, but apparently our technician had a medical emergency and could not make it, rescheduling on Friday. We are moving into a new home and wanted to have the service there before moving in. Since we are moving in tomorrow, we needed it done today. Dyllon was able to rearrange his schedule and come and take care of us. He was very pleasant, very efficient, and someone I would highly recommend. Thanks so much, Dyllon! -- Kathy
srkinsella review for GreenShield Pest Control
srkinsella on Superpages

10 years ago

02/16/2013, 01:01 AM
Scott is an excellent technician. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company. Sharon K
chesterfrodocat review for GreenShield Pest Control
chesterfrodocat on Superpages

10 years ago

02/01/2013, 01:31 AM
I have been using this company for approximately 4 months, My technician Scott is very professional, he arrives early, competes the job quickly and answers all my questions. I had an infestation of black widow spiders and now thank goodness they are gone. Thanks Scott for your help and concern D.Kinney
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
doodie_boo07 review for GreenShield Pest Control
doodie_boo07 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 00:57 AM
When we first moved into this house we had crickets and spiders galore! With our first child soon on it's way we definitely didn't want spiders or bugs in her crib or anywhere near her. The Greenshield people came to our door and my husband agreed to sign up for a years service at about $60 a month. I wasn't too thrilled at him just signing up for pest control, especially with a year long contract, but my mind was quickly changed. Our technitian is Scott T. and he has done an excellent in protecting our house. After the second month our spider and cricket problem has disappeared and no pest has even come close to our daughter in our home. Scott T. is also very nice and makes sure to let you know exactly what he's doing and where he will be. Our contract is up in March, we will be staying with them indefinitely. Gina
sugmag79 review for GreenShield Pest Control
sugmag79 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 00:44 AM
Greenshield Pest Control is great! Scott is a fabulous technician. He is very polite, goes over all the work he did with you and always ask if there are any concerns or problem areas. Thanks, Scott!
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 00:10 AM
We have been customers of Greenshield for approximately 1 year and we are very pleased with their services. The employees we have encountered have been very knowledgable and their products have worked well to successfully eradicate pests in and around our home. I especially appreciate our technician Erik. He is always timely and very pleasant to work with.
michelle.bidiman review for GreenShield Pest Control
michelle.bidiman on Superpages

10 years ago

01/29/2013, 01:33 AM
Scott T is our pest control tech and might i say he is always so professional, friendly and knows his stuff!! We don't gotta worry about bugs with him around :0). ~ Michelle Bidiman
maurag645 review for GreenShield Pest Control
maurag645 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/29/2013, 00:49 AM
My husband and I decided to use greenshield after we found a spider on our 3 month old son's face not twice, but three times! Hey, living in the desert has its quirks. We have had nothing but great service with our technician Scott. We only saw some spiders in the house once and all it took was a phone call for them to come back out and spray again. GREAT SERVICE! Ask for Scott!
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/24/2013, 01:21 AM
my name is Mina ,your technician Scott came today on time and did a good job and was very courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.