Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

David Anthony Jewelry
5.0
(22) · Jewelry

1876 E Lincoln Hwy

(815) 463-4653

7 people are looking at this business

RK & Co. Jewelers
5.0
(364) · Jewelry

3651-A Peachtree Pkwy

(770) 558-8990

6 people are looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

3 people are looking at this business

Feldstein Jewelers
5.0
(89) · Jewelry

2001 Marinette Ave

(715) 735-6913

2 people are looking at this business

Fervale Fashion
5.0
(213) · Jewelry

3033 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 227-4928

4 people are looking at this business

Jewelry Connection
5.0
(48) · Jewelry

13770 W Colonial Dr #140

(407) 656-9831

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MarryDesuza on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/05/2011, 04:36 AM
Excellent Diamonds – I have visited Jewelry Depot and found great selection of diamond rings and decided to go for conflict free diamond ring and a recycled wedding band. I was so pleased with them and found there prices quite competitive. Before visiting Jewelry Depot i went to other showrooms in the building and decided to buy from them. I am really thrilled and looking forward to my special day wearing my special Ring. Thanks Jewelry Depot Houston. They have amazing customer service and were so helpful with creating the perfect ring for me. I
AliceMargrate101 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/04/2011, 04:16 AM
Best for Wedding Ring Collection – On the occasions of my wedding I am looking for good jewelry store in the Houston because I belong to Houston and I found jewelry depot Houston which is suggested by my best friend. Jewelry depot Houston is one of the largest online jewelry stores. They sell engagement rings, loose diamonds, wedding & anniversary rings, earrings, bracelets & bangles, and necklaces & pendants. Their website allows you to search for your diamond or diamond jewelry by product, material (diamond, gemstone, gold, pearl), and/or by style. Jewelry depot Houston Jewels makes a point of highlighting the fact that their diamonds are conflict free diamonds. Jewelry depot is having amazing diamond collection. I am fully satisfied and happy to have unique jewelry on my wedding.
jonathan312 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 04:04 AM
Finest Collection of diamond jewelry – jewelry depot Houston is Jewels is one of the largest online jewelry stores. They sell engagement rings, loose diamonds, wedding & anniversary rings, earrings, bracelets & bangles, and necklaces & pendants. My long-time boyfriend (10 years) bought me a ring from the
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
martinjenny on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/20/2011, 04:36 AM
Certified Diamond Jewelry Houston – This jewelry store is first class. In comparison with other diamond and jewelry stores in Houston jewelry depot is the best I found in my experiences, Jewelry depot they have by far, the best combination and unique collection of ring designs, pattern, quality stones/materials, and off course best pricing. Having viewed for months, numerous jewelers in Houston but I think jewelry depot is best among all. They provide in diamonds engagement rings, diamond wedding rings, engagement bands, wedding bands, fine watches and diamond jewelry around.
marrydesuza011 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 05:18 AM
Best collection of diamond jewelry – This jewelry store is first class. In comparison with other diamond and jewelry stores in Houston jewelry depot is the best I found in my experiences, Jewelry depot they have by far, the best combination and unique collection of ring designs, pattern, quality stones/materials, and off course best pricing. Having viewed for months, numerous jewelers in Houston but I think jewelry depot is best among all. They provide in diamonds engagement rings, diamond wedding rings, engagement bands, wedding bands, fine watches and diamond jewelry around
bellymarshal2011 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 02:59 AM
Excellent Diamond Jewelry deals – I wanted something special for my engagement ceremony so .I researched and explore for more than four months before selecting the engagement ring for my wedding. I searched hundreds of websites and visited number of diamond jewelry stores. During this long period of time, I found the jewelry depot Houston was helped me to choose a unique piece and they are very patient and helpful in guiding me. I select the beautiful diamond ring. It is very unique the cut and clarity are incredible and everyone who sees them talks about them too. I high recommend you guys and thanks for the amazing customer service! Thanks Jewelry depot Houston.
alicemartin2011 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 01:04 AM
Best Jewelry Store in Houston – I was overwhelmed by the finest selection of beautiful diamond jewelry especially diamond rings at this store. This store is first class and best among all available jewelry stores. You are instantly put in the mood by the unique collection of diamond jewelry. This store has so many things that attract and tantalize your eye; you can't wait to start looking.
Abigail T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 03:17 AM
Diamond Houston I wanted something special for my engagement ceremony so .I researched and explore for more than four months before selecting the engagement ring for my wedding. I searched hundreds of websites and visited number of diamond jewelry stores. During this long period of time, I found the jewelry depot Houston was helped me to choose a unique piece and they are very patient and helpful in guiding me. I select the beautiful diamond ring. It is very unique the cut and clarity are incredible and everyone who sees them talks about them too. I high recommend you guys and thanks for the amazing customer service! Thanks Jewelry depot Houston.
GreenOro on Facebook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 08:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.