Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenly Maid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Business Services|Dallas, TX 75088

4901 Harborview Blvd, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 922-0780

https://greenlymaid.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Business Services

17330 Preston Rd #160b

(214) 389-4020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

1709 Springwood Dr

(972) 222-5702
5.0
(8) · Business Services

6813 E Rosedale St

(817) 446-7575
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

2030 G Ave

(972) 509-9250
5.0
(1) · Signmaking

229 Garvon St

(888) 575-7446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

2310 North Henderson Ave

(214) 528-6655

3 people are looking at this business

About

Greenly Maid serves residential and commercial clients with earth-friendly cleaning solutions. Offering deep cleaning services and flexible scheduling. Fully insured and bonded, your satisfaction guaranteed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Emad on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 05:28 AM
Worst people to get never using them again they charged very expensive with a very poor result I had to get someone else to clean after them and they were so mean to my mom even though she’s an old lady ... not recommended at all stay away everyone .. and save your money to someone else who worth it ..
Ahmed Khalaf on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2021, 03:33 AM
Reached on time, but did not do the job as agreed. Very poor work quality. Tried to talk to their manager, but it looks like the customer service principal is not on her list. Don't get the job done. Will never use them again
Business Response:

Ahmed Khalaf, it is with our sincere apology that you were dissatisfied with our services. Given the circumstances of what we discussed prior to performing our services, it was not within our limit of completion. Our agreement was to service your residence for 4 hours. Unfortunately it is not within our policy to work additional hours without compensation. In turn, I did end up having to pull my employees from this job because you requested additional time that you refused to pay for. With that being said, the downfall occurred when you refused to compensate for our services. At Greenly Maid we do certainly strive to meet all of our clients expectations when it comes to delivering exceptional customer service. We take much pride in our cleaning services. With that being said we do hope that this finds you well and you have a great day ahead, thank you.

Bridgette Walshe on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Better communication is needed. I had reached out to this company and spent about 30 minutes on the phone with Carmen of which she quoted me a price on the phone as a new customer. I gave her my budget and she said she could customize to meet this. We talked about the areas needing to be done. She said she would plan to be there. They said I would get a reminder the day before. I received no text the day before as indicated and on day of the cleaning the crew showed up, stated it would cost a lot more, and said the job couldn't be done in the time allotted. There seemed to be major communication issues. I canceled the service on the spot due to the lack of communication.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jordan Merino on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 08:10 AM
Friendly, thorough, great communication, and professional staff. Have used for a couple of years now and recommend them to friends and family. They save my sanity and help me like my family better.
Lajuana Patterson Grindstaff on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 17:39 PM
These ladies are very thorough & quick. Money well spent! Not to mention peace of mind, freedom & a sense of self-satisfaction for me!!
Betty Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 07:06 AM
They have been cleaning our house since 2017. They are very dependable and do a great job.
Donna Glencross Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 09:49 AM
Carmen and her wonderful crew are amazing. They are efficient, extremely dependable and do an amazing job. They have become family!
Jimmy Chalk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:55 AM
Have been using Greenly Maids for more than 2 years. They are punctual and thorough in their cleaning. They are also very accommodating in working with us on changes to our schedule.
Donna Fielder Boucher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:28 AM
We have been using this company to clean for over 2 years and they are AMAZING!! Our house is 2 story, 2800 square feet - they clean every surface with excellence and care well for our wood floors. Customer service is wonderful and the owner is one of the nicest people I have ever met - she really cares about her clients, their house and their possessions. And to top it off they are very reasonably priced!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.