Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenhaven Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95831

930 Florin Road, #101, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 395-1900

https://greenhavendds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Carey on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:23 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ BEST DENTIST!! The whole staff is amazing and will take good care of your family. We drive 45 min just to see them. I’ve been to other dentists that I felt took advantage of us, but not Dr Samuel! he’s a man of integrity and will take his time with each patient. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Becky Wood on Facebook

9 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:15 AM
Best dentist ever! Super affordable and that comes from a girl who does not have insurance. He is very thorough and cares about his patients. Not an in and out thank you for your money. His front office staff is phenomenal and always go the extra mile to accommodate their patients. Thank you for the great smile!
Caitlin McCray on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr. Samuel and his team are amazing! Sarah at the front desk is super! She always lets you know ahead of time what your insurance covers and what you will be paying out of pocket so there is no surprise. Dr. Samuel and his team make you feel so comfortable and are always talking you through what they are doing step by step. I live in Rocklin and make the drive down to Sacramento because he is SO good! Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Nikki Phipps on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr. Samuel is the best! He puts me at ease where others terrify me. Love him!
KaSarah Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 04:21 AM
Great staff and the dentist really knows what he is doing! Pays attention to detail as well as the patient preferences! I love coming to Greenhaven Dental Care!
Sarah Ceja on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr. Samuel and staff are great! Very helpful and always go the extra mile to accommodate me and my family!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.