Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenfield Fire Department

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Milwaukee, WI 53228

4333 S 92nd St, Milwaukee, WI 53228

(414) 545-7946

http://www.ci.greenfield.wi.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Fire Protection Services

6802 W Rawson Ave

(414) 427-9180

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Greenfield Fire Department is responsible for fire suppression, rescue operations, emergency management, code enforcement, and building and site plan reviews. It maintains administration and operations divisions and employs several fire chiefs, lieutenants, firefighters and paramedics. The department operates a communication and dispatch center that has multichannel, programmable radios that assist in coordinating responses to various emergency and nonemergency calls for service. The Greenfield Fire Department also has a training division that conducts educational classes in weapons of mass destruction, ground ladder training, fire hose handling, and live fire and rapid intervention team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
551
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Sawdy on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 07:58 AM
They are more than just a community service. They protect the members of our community, they care for the members of our community, and they educate the members of our community. They are family!
Elisia Montoure on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 19:17 PM
Very sweet gesture to see..keep spreading the love and Christmas cheer💗
John Gscheidmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 10:15 AM
Thank you to the great men & women of this professional organization. From the Chief on down, these guys are professionals and there when you need them. Thank YOU for all you do to protect the citizens of Greenfield.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sharon Suhm on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 15:08 PM
these brave women and men give 100% every day
Gretchen Huletz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:18 AM
Awesome job guys! they came out to rescue 7 baby ducks that fell in the sewer when no one else would come. They made a neighborhood very grateful!!!
Diana Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 20:12 PM
Last night, my husband and I went to Station 91 for our car seat safety check. We met with Justin Young, who clearly knows what he is doing. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, provided lots of tricks and tips, and made the process much easier than we anticipated. I would highly recommend anyone installing a car seat to meet with Justin as he far exceeded our expectations. You can tell he cares about the community he works in and the people he comes in contact with. Thank you for everything Justin!
Rebecca Day on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 21:47 PM
Jenn Conrad on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 17:13 PM
Thank you for coming out and making sure the building was safe for us to go back in. You never know when a false alarm is the real thing. You are appreciated.
Deborah Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 20:04 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.