Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenberg's Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68144

3001 S 144th St, Oak View Mall, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 330-0339

https://www.greenbergsjewelers.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=oak%20view%20mall

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1751 Madison Ave

(712) 323-9111
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212
4.9
(55) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Consumer Goods

9415 F St

(402) 342-2611

1 person is looking at this business

About

Greenberg's has specialized in engagement rings since 1900. Brands: Love Story, Amy Greenberg Collection, Hearts on Fire, Tacori, Le Vian, Chamilia, Alex & Ani and Honora.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5214
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greenberg's Jewelers Oakview Mall on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 08:18 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2020, 11:52 AM
Due to the inclement weather, we will be closing early this afternoon at 3:00pm. Weather permitting, we will re-open tomorrow 1/18 at 10:00am. Thank you and be safe!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 19:38 PM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Greenberg's Jewelers Oakview Mall on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2019, 20:55 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:47 AM
Our Holiday Catalog has arrived! 🎄✨Stop by to see our new items they cannot live without. . . . #greenbergsjewelers #greenbergs #omaha #omahajeweler #omahafamilyowned #familyowned #oakviewmall @oak_view_mall #westomaha #finejewelry #holidaycatalog #jewelrycatalog #christmas #christmascatalog #xmas #xmasshopping
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 02:19 AM
A friendly reminder: Christmas is less than 2 month away. Need great ideas? Bracelets, earrings, and pendants are some great staples for every woman. Let us help make your shopping easy and stress-free! 🎄💎💍 . . . #greenbergs #greenbergsjewelers #oakview #oakviewmall #omaha #omahanebraska #omahajeweler #familyowned #familyownedjewler #leadingjewelersguild #leadingjewelers #heartsonfire @heartsonfireco #diamond #diamondsolitaire #diamondengagementring #engagementring #bracelet #tennisbracelet #diamondbracelet #diamondearrings #pendant #diamondpendant #diamondnecklace #fulfillmentpendant #hoopearrings #whitegold #platinum
Cami Brannen on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 06:14 AM
Cici has been nothing short of amazing with helping me during this process! She recognizes me everytime I’m in. She helped me upgrade my engagement ring, then helped me pick out a wedding band, and just now returned them soddered! I can’t say thank you enough to everything she has done for me and has literally gone above and beyond!
Cami Mehl on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 04:39 AM
Cici has been nothing short of amazing with helping me during this process! She recognizes me everytime I’m in. She helped me upgrade my engagement ring, then helped me pick out a wedding band, and just now returned them soddered! I can’t say thank you enough to everything she has done for me and has literally gone above and beyond!
Greenberg's Jewelers Oakview Mall on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 08:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.