Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenberg's Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
238 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68144

3001 S 144th St, Oak View Mall, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 330-0339

https://www.greenbergsjewelers.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=oak%20view%20mall

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(63) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(162) · Consumer Goods

6420 O St

(402) 467-5402

1 person is looking at this business

About

Greenberg's has specialized in engagement rings since 1900. Brands: Love Story, Amy Greenberg Collection, Hearts on Fire, Tacori, Le Vian, Chamilia, Alex & Ani and Honora.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
238 reviews
5215
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greenberg's Jewelers Oakview Mall on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 08:18 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 11:52 AM
Due to the inclement weather, we will be closing early this afternoon at 3:00pm. Weather permitting, we will re-open tomorrow 1/18 at 10:00am. Thank you and be safe!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 19:38 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Greenberg's Jewelers Oakview Mall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 20:55 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:47 AM
Our Holiday Catalog has arrived! 🎄✨Stop by to see our new items they cannot live without. . . . #greenbergsjewelers #greenbergs #omaha #omahajeweler #omahafamilyowned #familyowned #oakviewmall @oak_view_mall #westomaha #finejewelry #holidaycatalog #jewelrycatalog #christmas #christmascatalog #xmas #xmasshopping
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:19 AM
A friendly reminder: Christmas is less than 2 month away. Need great ideas? Bracelets, earrings, and pendants are some great staples for every woman. Let us help make your shopping easy and stress-free! 🎄💎💍 . . . #greenbergs #greenbergsjewelers #oakview #oakviewmall #omaha #omahanebraska #omahajeweler #familyowned #familyownedjewler #leadingjewelersguild #leadingjewelers #heartsonfire @heartsonfireco #diamond #diamondsolitaire #diamondengagementring #engagementring #bracelet #tennisbracelet #diamondbracelet #diamondearrings #pendant #diamondpendant #diamondnecklace #fulfillmentpendant #hoopearrings #whitegold #platinum
Cami Brannen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 06:14 AM
Cici has been nothing short of amazing with helping me during this process! She recognizes me everytime I’m in. She helped me upgrade my engagement ring, then helped me pick out a wedding band, and just now returned them soddered! I can’t say thank you enough to everything she has done for me and has literally gone above and beyond!
Cami Mehl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:39 AM
Cici has been nothing short of amazing with helping me during this process! She recognizes me everytime I’m in. She helped me upgrade my engagement ring, then helped me pick out a wedding band, and just now returned them soddered! I can’t say thank you enough to everything she has done for me and has literally gone above and beyond!
Greenberg's Jewelers Oakview Mall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 08:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.