Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Road Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Pediatricians|Cleveland Heights, OH 44121

1611 S Green Rd #35, Ste 35, Cleveland Heights, OH 44121

(216) 382-3800

https://www.uhhospitals.org/locations/primary-care/uh-rainbow-green-road-pediatrics

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

215 W Bowery St

(330) 543-4930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

762 S Cleveland Massillon Rd

(330) 665-4100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2500 Metrohealth Dr

(216) 778-2222
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

215 W Bowery St Suite 4400

(330) 543-8050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

4575 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 494-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Doctors

4760 Belpar St NW

(330) 492-9200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanie Polk-Horejs review for Green Road Pediatrics
Jeanie Polk-Horejs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:07 AM
Awesome medical staff, couldn’t ask for more!
Liz Zborowski review for Green Road Pediatrics
Liz Zborowski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 08:37 AM
We feel so lucky to have found Green Road Peds. They can always get us in when needed and Dr Namrow is great. He never makes us feel rushed, is always sure to answer all our questions and even returns phone calls! I also appreciate that there is always a nurse available for immediate questions. Highly recommended! 😊
Lisa Warm Dolinar review for Green Road Pediatrics
Lisa Warm Dolinar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:12 AM
We have been going to GRPeds for about 19 years. My 4 kids grew up being cared for by Kelly Joyce and all the great docs there. An absolutely fabulous group of medical doctors. Jim Leslie's dad cared for me and my siblings. Highly recommend the practice.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kate Newsome review for Green Road Pediatrics
Kate Newsome on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 12:57 PM
We see Dr. Leslie but have also seen Dr. Namrow when our little one had an ear infection. The staff is always pleasant, which is a relief when you have a crabby, under the weather toddler. Our well check visits are fast and thorough, and being able to consult a nurse over the phone is a relief.
Richard Ayala review for Green Road Pediatrics
Richard Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 10:10 AM
Beth Welsh Kaminski review for Green Road Pediatrics
Beth Welsh Kaminski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 10:57 AM
Colleen Kranack Pitrone review for Green Road Pediatrics
Colleen Kranack Pitrone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:31 AM
Tim Magaw review for Green Road Pediatrics
Tim Magaw on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 19:20 PM
Stacey D'Amato review for Green Road Pediatrics
Stacey D'Amato on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.