Logo White
Watch Demo

Green & Metcalf Pa

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Legal|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1245 20th St, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 569-1001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Law Offices of Green & Metcalf, P.A. provides aggressive trial representation in both Criminal and Family Law matters. Over 60 years of combined trial experience. History Established in 1977. Originally formed in 1977. Became Green & Metcalf, P.A. in 2000. Meet the Business Owner Andrew B. Business Owner This law firm is dedicated to providing aggressive trial representation in criminal and family law matters. These types of cases are very stressful and require attorneys like those at Green & Metcalf with experience and expertise.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Rappel on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:52 AM
Norm and Andy are both very professional and competent attorneys and will help you when you’re in a pinch. Highly recommend them!
Phillip DK on Facebook

10 months ago

02/28/2019, 12:39 PM
Andy is a very professional and competent attorney who works hard for every client. I highly recommend him if you need an attorney.
Christine Baczynski Harp on Facebook

10 months ago

02/28/2019, 10:50 AM
Green & Metcalf represented us in a family & criminal matter. Their staff is very kind, personable and understanding ! The office location is easily accessible. This Law Firm has a GREAT team of knowledgeable members and It’s this kind of team you want representing you at a time of crisis.
5 STAR
C.Harp
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Christiana Lipscombe on Facebook

10 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:45 AM
Extremely competent and professional which is obviously important if you need an attorney!
Boo MacIntyre on Facebook

10 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:20 AM
Andy Metcalf is as fine of lawyer in the legal world that you will find. He handled my legal matters with extreme professionalism and care. I would strongly recommend his practice to anyone looking for representation.
David Baer on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 13:25 PM
Andy and Norman have been a great resource to my family and clients. Great firm and ppl to work with. 5 stars!
Chad Owl on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:33 AM
If I could leave 6 stars I would. Best lawyers in the state. Andrew Metcalf is AWESOME.
Hanoi Soriano on Facebook

10 months ago

02/26/2019, 12:11 PM
If you or a loved one is in legal trouble, going to see these wonderful people will be the best decision you can ever make.
Stacy Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 10:57 AM
Divorce Documentation for child sharing and particulars was full of holes and mistakes. Time gaps in schedule, vacations and holidays. Major tax liability not disclosed left me holding the bill. Norman rushed the signing of the paper explaining he had someplace to be. Only met Norman in person 3 times, never reviewed paperwork with me until day of signing. When asked to fix paperwork after for his mistakes I was ignored. Had to hire another attorney to fix a large mess took at least six months and many thousands more. Still issues years later as a result of faulty paperwork. Complete nightmare working with this firm.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.