Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green & Metcalf Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|DUI Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1245 20th St, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 569-1001

https://www.greenandmetcalf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1935 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-2600
5.0
(61) · Divorce & Family Law

1614 SE North Blackwell Dr

(772) 285-7767
5.0
(53) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd

(321) 549-7886
5.0
(1) · Legal

1627 US-1 #205

(772) 228-8696
5.0
(58) · Legal

601 21st St #300

(772) 492-8967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · IP & Internet Law

200 S Indian River Dr

(772) 489-8501
About

Specialties The Law Offices of Green & Metcalf, P.A. provides aggressive trial representation in both Criminal and Family Law matters. Over 60 years of combined trial experience. History Established in 1977. Originally formed in 1977. Became Green & Metcalf, P.A. in 2000. Meet the Business Owner Andrew B. Business Owner This law firm is dedicated to providing aggressive trial representation in criminal and family law matters. These types of cases are very stressful and require attorneys like those at Green & Metcalf with experience and expertise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:47 AM
Andy Metcalf has volunteered his time to speak to the seniors at Saint Edward's School every May for the last few years. He is always prepared, professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and helpful. The seniors are very appreciative of his generosity and willingness to give back to the community. We will continue to ask him to work with our students any chance we get!
Dale Klaus on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:44 AM
Ms. Lazan is a very compassionate attorney. She is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She listens but tells it like it is! She worked hard and tirelessly on the case for our family. She is well respected in the community and I highly recommend this law firm!
Michele Weiner Sternberg on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:06 AM
Andy Metcalf has volunteered his time to speak to the seniors at Saint Edward's School every May for the last few years. He is always prepared, professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and helpful. The seniors are very appreciative of his generosity and willingness to give back to the community. We will continue to ask him to work with our students any chance we get!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Brennan Baker on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 09:42 AM
Top notch law firm , very professional , and honest .
Beth Lang Fontana on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 06:54 AM
We had a great experience with the firm. Mr. Metcalf is professional and proficient. They are very thorough and get the job done. I highly recommend using their firm. 5 star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Caleb Rappel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:52 AM
Norm and Andy are both very professional and competent attorneys and will help you when you’re in a pinch. Highly recommend them!
Phillip DK on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:39 PM
Andy is a very professional and competent attorney who works hard for every client. I highly recommend him if you need an attorney.
Christine Baczynski Harp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 10:50 AM
Green & Metcalf represented us in a family & criminal matter. Their staff is very kind, personable and understanding ! The office location is easily accessible. This Law Firm has a GREAT team of knowledgeable members and It’s this kind of team you want representing you at a time of crisis. 5 STAR C.Harp
Christiana Lipscombe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:45 AM
Extremely competent and professional which is obviously important if you need an attorney!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.