Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Lizard Landscape

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Carson City, NV 89701

PO Box 1823, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 883-2028

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in design/build xeriscaping using sustainable landscaping techniques and materials that are appropriate for our region. We create landscapes that are beautiful, water efficient, and easily maintained over time. We do not provide a lawn maintenance or irrigation repair service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Griffin Kreymborg on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 08:07 AM
John Trammell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:16 AM
While Donald Trump may be tired of all the winning, Patty Kreymborg and I never tire of all the compliments we get from visitors to our home about the great landscaping job done by Green Lizard Landscape, LLC and the periodic maintenance keeping it just the way we like it. Travis and crew are the best.
Timothy Laza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Stocksick King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:41 AM
Travis and his team have been so wonderful to work with. They did our front yard last year and I couldn't be happier. This year all the perennials and shrubs are blooming so nicely.
Matthew Quigley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:00 AM
Pro tip, don't plant trees on top of the main lines of your irrigation system
Business Response:

Great advice! Let's hope more people heed our advice.

Chip Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 01:04 AM
Kristin Holly Buquoi on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 06:32 AM
Needed a sprinkler repair quote. Travis dug right in as soon as he saw some problems and repaired most of my very intricate sprinkler system in about an hour. Looking forward to working with him today to finish tweaking the system and excited about talking about some landscaping I'd like done. His work ethic is undeniable!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristin! We are glad you are happy with the work.

Michelle Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 07:28 AM
Susan Paul on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 03:19 AM
Saved the lives of homeless kittens under a house!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.