Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Isle Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Leesburg, FL 34736

11303 FL-33, Leesburg, FL 34736

(407) 948-8980

https://www.greenislegardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4500 W Kelly Park Rd

(407) 886-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

16366 Old Cheney Hwy

(407) 568-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Nurseries & Gardening

3305 Co Rd 557A

(863) 984-2238
5.0
(5) · Nurseries & Gardening

81 Roger Williams Rd

(407) 889-3500
5.0
(1) · Home Services

14660 Buczak Rd

(352) 754-5295
5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

6302 Green Rd

(863) 859-5060
About

Green Isle Gardens is a Florida native plant nursery specializing in uplands plants and plants that attract birds, butterflies, and other wildlife. We offer retail and wholesale sales, landscape design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Lindsoe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
They are knowledgeable and helpful.
Daire Kalmes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
The event was well organized, friendly and lovely. Was a hot day so couldnt stay longer but got 6 native plants, and 2 silent auction items, one a filled bird feeder from Wild Birds Unlimited. Happy that I attended.
Bethany Ann Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
They are very helpful at giving you options and information on what plants are best for the spot you are looking for. Really enjoyed my time there. Very friendly.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rebecca Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Beautiful native plants with an incredible selection and many hard-to-find species. Well worth the visit, even if you have to drive a distance.
Paulette Cotleur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Awesome plants and awesome people. Very knowledgeable about native Florida plants. Very helpful!
Deborah Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
wonderful selection and great quantity of plants. Very helpful staff
Trudy Kenderdine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Excellent, extensive inventory with equally great staff.
Karen Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
I REALLY wish I lived closer to this amazing nursery! I talked my guy into taking a slight detour after the Leesburg art show last month and got several plants which I added to my potted butterfly garden. They are all super healthy and are growing so much better than other plants in the same pots! I especially love the rudbeckia Hirta which has TONS of long stems topped with blossoms! Very helpful staff and crazy low prices.
John Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
They have a comprehensive selection of native plants for central Florida and enthusiastic/professional guidance on selection and care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.