Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Isle Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Leesburg, FL 34736

11303 FL-33, Leesburg, FL 34736

(407) 948-8980

https://www.greenislegardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Nurseries & Gardening

3305 Co Rd 557A

(863) 984-2238

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

4500 W Kelly Park Rd

(407) 886-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

16366 Old Cheney Hwy

(407) 568-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Nurseries & Gardening

25548 County Rd 44A

(352) 357-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nurseries & Gardening

81 Roger Williams Rd

(407) 889-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

6302 Green Rd

(863) 859-5060
About

Green Isle Gardens is a Florida native plant nursery specializing in uplands plants and plants that attract birds, butterflies, and other wildlife. We offer retail and wholesale sales, landscape design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorri Lilja on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:54 AM
Great selection of native plants with good pricing. Employees were super helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!!
Nan Slamin on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 05:45 AM
Beautiful garden and friendly and they have all variety of plants for butterfly lovers . And it fit my budget
Lisa Marie Faass Ward on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 07:23 AM
Beautiful gardens where you can actually see planted natives. I thoroughly enjoyed talking with Kirsten and Gia today and can see where this is going to be my favorite Saturday drive from Inverness!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Todd Spaw on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 07:13 AM
the people that work there are amazing and so helpful. so many amazing native plants are available. we shopped there before and the plants are doing so well that we went back for more today
Chelle Belle on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 06:11 AM
Wonderful and experienced staff always help and share their knowledge to ensure the browswer/buyer is set up for success. How blessed to have them in Lake County FL!
Melissa Trahan on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:41 AM
I've had the pleasure to visit Green Isle Gardens twice. Once prior to the Florida "stay at home" order and once during to pickup an order at the gate. Both times every person I interacted with was kind and professional. This is a gem of a nursery and I'm happy to continue to support their business as they reopen with the safety of their employees and customers in mind.
Marie Damato on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 02:02 AM
Great plants. Love these plants activities
Kimberly Warner on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 07:43 AM
I had an order delivered to me last week in Seminole county. They were on time, brought me awesome healthy plants, great prices. Love all their natives and thankful they are finding a way to still operate during these difficult times. Can’t wait for the day when quarantine is done and I can physically go back to the gardens and purchase in person, but it’s amazing to be able to still have things delivered and support this local gem at this time.
Kirsten Sharp-Ortega on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 15:28 PM
I recommended Green Isle Gardens for their large selection of Florida Native Plants
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.