Green Hill Luxury Rentals's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Green Hill Luxury Rentals

4.1

About this business

CABLE TV & HIGH SPEED INTERNET IS PROVIDED TO ALL GREEN HILL MANOR RESIDENTS Bringing a new dimension to rental residential living, Green Hill Manor offers modern and gracious one and two bedroom models in a community that redefines apartment living. Elegant apartments and outstanding amenities create an environment of unparalleled comfort, raising the bar on luxury rental living. Community life is enhanced by a beautifully designed clubhouse featuring a fitness center, business center and outdoor swimming pool. Located in b... read more

Location details

200 Green Hill Manor Dr, Ten Mile Run, NJ, 08823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.1272 reviews
Select a rating
Mansi G.'s profile image
Mansi G. 
3 years ago

The worst Maintenance department I wish I could give them a zero ..rude staff , worst maintenance . No courtesy at all , the trash area is always stinky . If we have any issues it takes ages for them to fix it . They don’t adress the issue until you call them a 100 times . I would not recommend this place at all . Best place to stay but worst staff ever . 

Keyur D.'s profile image
Keyur D. 
4 years ago

Convenient, Clean, Peaceful. For this area, it's good value for money. We lived there for 5 years in a 1br+loft apt. Some cons: 1. The neighbors tend to be hit or miss. I had good neighbors for the most part, but for some strange reason the unit below always attracted crazies. Often domestic violence episodes would break out at 6 in the morning and that went on for two tenant terms over 18 months. 2. Also neighbors smoking is a big issue and the no smoking policy is not strictly enforced. Also the pet poo is a problem as som... read more

Debbra M.'s profile image
Debbra M. 
6 years ago

If I could give a negative star, it would still be too much! This place looks nice when you're touring around, but the walls are paper thin. I knew all about my neighbor's martial problems and they weren't even talking that loud. I had to turn on the TV because I just didn't want to know those kinds of details about people I would see everyday. I was just thankful that a baby didn't live next door -- otherwise it would have been torture! Maintenance is totally non-responsive and management is very nice when you sign the leas... read more

Business response:

Dear Anonymous, We will be happy yo speak with you directly about your concerns. Please email us at Feedback@premierdevelopment.com. Sincerely, Green Hill Manor Management 

Debbra M.'s profile image
Debbra M. 
6 years ago

Horrible, Horrible, Horrible If I could give this place a negative star, it would still be too much. At first everything was great. Loved the location and the apartment, but one night at midnight sewer water backed up into my kitchen sink and overflowed onto the floor, extending into the living room and saturating the carpet. It took begging and pleading to get maintenance to come out, but then they refused to help me clean. So at 1am, because it's a full hour later of this putrid water flowing all over the counters, under t... read more

Business response:

Dear Resident, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We understand how disruptive and upsetting a backup can be, especially in the middle of the night. Our regional property managers recalls the incident. He offered a cleaning company to come clean your apartment; he also offered to have all the rugs shampooed and cleaned. We will be happy to speak with you, please email us at feedback@premierdevelopment.com. Sincerely, Green Hill Manor Management 

Gennine W.'s profile image
Gennine W. 
7 years ago

Best Apartments in the Area! After living here for a year and having to move for relocation for our jobs, my husband and I were so sad to leave. Our 1200 square foot apartment was spacious, including a HUGE finished/unfinished basement, a laundry area, and over-sized bathroom and stainless steel appliances. Our rent was affordable, and the amenities were outstanding. I loved using the gym each day, the pool during the summer months, and using the grills and the business center. The movie theater was also a great place to spe... read more

Business response:

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are sorry to see you leave our community and are glad that you will be taking good memories with you. We wish all the best in your new home! 

JB M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Cant wait to leave Agree with the review from two months ago -- paper thin walls -- can hear kids upstairs talk. It snowed overnight and all day and they didn't clean until the evening Management is useless, they don't really want to listen and address issues. 

Business response:

Dear Resident, Please email us your contact information at residentservice@gardenhomes.com so we may speak with you. Without a name we are unable to locate you in our data base. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Green Hill Manor Management 

A P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Don't know where all the positive reviews came from? Seriously. Avoid. Pros: Spacious Cons: PAPER THIN WALLS Maintenance and front desk very disorganzied Bedrooms and living room have no lights. And outlets aren't hooked up to light switch Only 1/5 outlets in the kitchen works reliably 

Business response:

Dear Resident, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at our community. We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience you experienced due to the issues outlined in your review. We will be happy to address your issues, but without a name we are unable to locate you in our records. Please email us at ResidentService@GardenCommunities.com with your contact information. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Green Hill Manor Management 

Tony A.'s profile image
8 years ago

not happy Management is a joke. They sent out a link asking us to take a third party survey, but asked us to notify them of any issues before taking the survey, so that they would get good marks. When you do notify them of issues, it's always some other worker's fault -- never managements. I'm guessing half the positive reviews here are by management. 

Business response:

Dear Resident, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. A survey was sent to our residents in hopes of determining areas where we can provide better service. We asked to be contacted with any concerns to ensure that any issue was addressed in a timely manner. Although we appreciate and encourage our residents to share positive feedback online, we do not write our own reviews. We would like the opportunity to speak with you directly, unfortunately without a name, we cannot locate you in our records. Please email us your contact i... read more

Lor S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Nice, Not Luxury Apartment, Terrible Leasing office Nice at first glance, but alot to desire for a place that calls and prices itself luxury. Can hear my neighbor talking at a normal volume thru the walls -- very thin. Lots of arcane rules. If something goes wrong, the lease is to an extreme landlord-friendly, so good luck trying to do anything about it. Leasing office is rude and treats you with disdain. I would not rent from here if I knew the experience ahead of time. 

Business response:

Dear Resident, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at our community. We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience you experienced due to the issues outlined in your review. At Green Hill Manor, customer service is our top priority. We encourage our residents to stop by or ca ll our leasing office anytime if experiences do not meet expectations. Please email us at residentservice@gardencommunities.com so we may discuss your experience at our community. Sincerely, Green Hill Manor Management 

Frequently asked questions about Green Hill Luxury Rentals

How is Green Hill Luxury Rentals rated?

Green Hill Luxury Rentals has a 4.1 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is Green Hill Luxury Rentals open?

Green Hill Luxury Rentals is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com