Logo White
Watch Demo

Green & Green

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Legal|Athens, GA 30606

1127 W Hancock Ave, PO Box 49398, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 227-4294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

H Carson Smith Iv Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

4474 Commerce Dr

(770) 932-3101

1 person is looking at this business

About

Green & Green is located at 1127 W Hancock Ave, Athens, GA. This business specializes in Legal Services and Law Firms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 11:52 AM
AWESOME!!! Highly recommended! Green & Green has recovered lots of money for me over many years. From stubborn insurance companies, to government employee/management disputes & EEO cases, they have stood face to face, no backing down & defeated them all, putting money in my pocket, with much dignity & respect gained!!!Icons in the Athens & surrounding area community!!!
Sherry B Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:39 AM
Great service provided to customers and very supportive in the community.
Jillian Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 08:04 AM
Sometimes in life there are things that happen that our out of our control. Sometimes there are things that happen that we have caused. Sometimes in life there are things that happen to us that we didn’t intend. Regardless of the situation Frederick Green is your guy! He’s one of the most professional, diligent, and organized lawyers I’ve ever worked with. He not only went above and beyond to help win my case he made sure I was taken care of in-between times. He kept me updated on my case, sent me emails regularly, and had messages relayed to me so I was aware of my legal woes. Frederick Green is who you want representing you in your time of need. He’s in it to win it, cost effective, and al...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Veronica Houssel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:02 AM
Asia Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:25 AM
Rhe'a Green on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:48 AM
Cindy Harkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:56 AM
Great lawyers will handle and take care of everything for you.
Selina NeNe Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:17 AM
If you ever find yourself or a love one in a sticky situation where ALL the cards are against you....YOU BETTER pick up the phone and call Green & Green!!!!! My 18 year old son was facing 3 FELONY CHARGES & 1 MISDEMEANOR CHARGE! This incident happened 2 am Sunday morning. I called Green & Green 11 am Sunday morning. My son & I met with Donarell and Greg Green Monday evening. In that meeting, Donarell explained his goal to get the 3 FELONY CHARGES thrown out. 2 weeks later, the 3 FELONY CHARGES were thrown out!!! Donarell then explained HE was not satisfied with still having the MISDEMEANOR hang over my son's head. 3 weeks later, the court date was set for today June 12th at 6pm. MR. Donarell...  more>>
Veronica De Abreu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:44 PM
Awesome job in what they do!! Really honest,professional and polite people.. will refer anyone for a case and of course they are my family lawyer with out thinking twice.. thank you green and green for giving my family happiness..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.