Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Brothers Juice Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Charlotte, NC 28280

101 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28280

(704) 575-9280

https://www.greenbrothersjuice.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(97) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

224 E 7th St

(980) 275-3834

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
535
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany Cargle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:21 AM
Green brothers juice in Dilworth is wonderful! I went in for a cold busta shot and they were out. They offered to make me something special that was very similar to help me get rid of my cold. Very thankful!
Dino Crnalic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:27 AM
Everything is what you would expect from Green Brothers Dilworth: gorgeous interior design, healthy and delicious menu, friendly staff!!
Ashley James on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:30 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Yanira Bermudez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:47 AM
Tried this place for the 1st time yesterday and the staff was very nice and informational. The guy who served me was very knowledgeable with the drinks, ingredients and the nutrition facts of each drink. I ordered the Equator and when I first saw it I didn't think I would like it - it was dark green - but amazingly, it was delicious - and healthy. I enjoyed it so much, I went back today and I think this will be my new healthy snack go-to place.
Tom Archer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:46 AM
These guys know what they are doing. Always great!
Zach Sowell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:53 AM
Good people, superior product, excellent service. Get eat, feel well, live well
Kelsey Angell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:15 AM
Their Smoothie Bowls are amazing! Ingredients taste fresh!
Tim Dougherty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:02 AM
Really enjoying the juice I just purchased. Had the opportunity to meet Josh Norris, really enjoy his philosophy and what he brings to the community.
Antone Little on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.