Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
68 reviews
|Contractors|Freeport, NY 11520

65 S Columbus Ave, Freeport, NY 11520

(516) 379-0449

https://www.greenartplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aloha Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 E 17th St

(212) 937-1128
Joseph Gove Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

350 Van Houten Ave

(973) 473-6072
Variety Installer
5.0
(3) · Contractors

30 Tyndale Pl

(914) 963-0633
Armany Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

636 Broadway

(212) 937-1118
Rozmus Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

140 Selleck St

(203) 323-3743
Ferro Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

494 Saw Mill River Rd

(914) 969-4738

2 people are looking at this business

About

One is the gathering place. One is the private retreat. Together, they define a home and how we feel about it. At Green Art, we have everything you need to get your next kitchen or bath just right. As a family-run wholesale and retail supplier, we’ve partnered with thousands of interior designers, architects, plumbers, builders, and contractors on residential and commercial projects from Manhattan to Montauk and beyond. Green Art offers everything from complete professional kitchen & bath design, cabinetry and countertops, lighting, fixtures, and appliances, to plumbing parts, heating and ventilation supplies, water heaters and boilers, water purification, building materials, irrigat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
68 reviews
547
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.1Google
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Zacharias on Facebook

17 days ago

08/29/2019, 23:05 PM
My name is Bill Zacharias and I was referred to Green Art Plumbing Supply Kitchen and Bath. I am so grateful for that recommendation!
I am not related to or friends of anyone who works their but they treat you like family! Expert advise from the sales person who helped furnish 2 of my bathrooms to Sabrina in customer service who is the most pleasant and resourceful person I ever dealt with. Many thanks to your employees and their dedication to making sure I stay a customer for life. I recommend them to the highest degree.
Jeremy Schechner on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 09:56 AM
Buyer Beware - Sells under HomePlumbing on Amazon and falsely advertises Prime 2 day shipping. Zero communication on extended shipping times.
Steven Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 07:14 AM
NEW Exclusive -1st Time Offered #Freeport Industrial Park
6,400 SF For Sale
#Warehouse / #LightManufacturing #Offices
#StevenEpstein 516-524-1353
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jrtroise on Houzz

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 08:24 AM
I have enjoyed my experience with Green Art! They are a talented, knowledgeable, creative team of top notch staff! I had the pleasure of working with Ray Bernard. Alex, the owner of the company, was abaialable to lend his professional services whenever needed. My only negative is the word “plumbing” in ther title. They are so much more. They are a fulll service design house! Their lighting expertise is overwhelming. They have an in house design team that will answer any question! I struggle with mixing hardware finishes in my home and they explained how to do it seemlessly. I enjoyed every minute of my experience and look forward to the next time I do a home project! Remember them for all yo...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It means the world to us that you enjoy working with us.

Jill Thomas Unger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:33 AM
I have just had an amazing experience with Green Art! They are a fantastic group of talented, knowledgeable, efficient staff. My only negative would be including “plumbing” in their title as they are so much more. They will assist you in all areas of your home. Lighting, furnishings, and their design staff answered so many of my questions. It really is a full service organization. Everyone I was fortunate enough to work with was top notch. I would absolutely recommend this company and will use them again then the future.
Cathy Mullane Design on Houzz

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 18:31 PM
Green Art is a very professional and pleasant showroom, its always a pleasant experience, going there. I will highly recommend it to all my friends and clients!!
Business Response:

Thanks Cathy! We pride ourselves on our dedicated service and we will be happy to assist all your friends and clients with their kitchen & bath needs.

Katharine Posillico McGowan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:17 AM
Green Art has an wonderful assortment of plumbing supplies and decorative lighting! They have a seasoned sales team that is eager to help and handle all of your needs. I am looking forward to working more closely with them now that they have a brand new spectacular showroom in Huntington!
Katharine Jessica Interior Design, LLC on Houzz

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:01 AM
Green Art has an wonderful assortment of plumbing supplies and decorative lighting! They have a seasoned sales team that is eager to help and handle all of your needs. I am looking forward to working more closely with them now that they have a brand new spectacular showroom in Huntington!
Business Response:

We look forward to seeing you in our Huntington showroom more often, Katharine!

Tatiana Defoe-Herbert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.