Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Apple Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94108

450 Sutter St, 7th floor, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 318-1811

https://greenapplesalon.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

71 Stevenson St Ste 400

(415) 655-6756
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3575 San Pablo Dam Rd

(510) 758-5637
5.0
(2) · Other

3900 Geary Blvd # 201

(415) 298-9888
5.0
(1) · Other

1139 Athens St

(415) 333-1140
5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
About

Licensed and insured, Family owned and operated, European Aromatherapy Facial, Acne Facial, Waxing, Chemical Peels, Puracne Oxygen Clinical Treatment,Antique aging treatment, Brazilian Waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 20:53 PM
She is such a wonderful person. She makes you feel at home before you start your treatment, and after your treatment you walk out glowing. I have no complains. 5 stars service!!!
cvalerio on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 04:31 AM
it was great Had a Timeless Caviar Treatment here about a month ago, and it was great.
avanes on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/19/2008, 02:46 AM
simply THE best!!! – I searched for years for the perfect aesthetician and yes, I found her!! Svetlana is amazing and her methods are ingenious! In the past, I have dealt with many mediocre aestheticians who did the minimum work, but I always had a feeling that something was missing. Svetlana takes the service above and beyond, and she has achieved perfection as an expert in her profession. Her European massages are mind-blowing, and I?ve never found any other aesthetician who has the unique skills and enthusiasm that she has. She selects high quality products tailored to every customer?s needs, does customized treatments for each client, and makes every client feel relaxed and comfortable. She brings it all together for an amazing spa experience, and you can see the results immediately! You deserve to have Svetlana treat you, and I highly recommend her to anyone!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
janeka on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/28/2008, 00:14 AM
Loved the results! – I loved the facial there! First of all Svetlana really lets you relax and get the best of it. I loved the products that she used as well as combination of oils that really moisturized and nourished my skin. She is very gentle and even during extraction it didnt hurt. She also gives great european style facial massages, so if you have never tried it before you definitely give it a go, you would never get a facial massage like this anywhere else! In conclusion i have to add that after all my skin was clean, even and baby smooth!
Luisara on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/22/2008, 01:38 AM
very good facial – I get my facial done only in green apple salon, i love the rusults, i love having soft, renewed skin after the facial i don't even use any creams no moustorizer after her treatments becouse after she clean your face she use all kind of oils that just make my skin look so fresh and healthy. I always get compliments on my skin and i don't even do much becuase Lana does everything for me, I highly reccomend that place!!!
Lana85 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/17/2008, 01:29 AM
The best facial – I had a lot of problems with my skin, and I tried everything.and I spent a lot of money .Svetlana's methods are the best .She is amazing!!!!! .My skin now is clean, and it is getting better.I bought all the stuff she recommended for my face, and I saw results after a week.I live in Palo Alto,and driving to SF to get my facial , because I want to have the best service and want to be beautiful.!!!! Believe me she knows how to make you happy and beautiful.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nellika1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/11/2008, 01:43 AM
My skin feels fresh , clean and younger,now when I look in the mirror I feel like 10 years of stress has been taken off.I have never been so pampered in my life.I really liked the products she sold to me .She studed my skin and made it feel wounderful.I would highly recommend green apple.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/07/2008, 01:08 AM
Editorial Review – Get younger loooking skin with Green Apple Skin Care Salon offering advanced skin care treatments using GM Collin skin products.
allena45 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/30/2008, 02:17 AM
I was introduce to Svetlana by a friend. Svetlana takes pride in using the highest- quality product to assure proper skin nourishment and renewal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.