Logo White
Watch Demo

Grecos Pizza Parlor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90028

6400 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 464-8212

http://www.grecospizza.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

723 N Victory Blvd

(818) 562-6548
5.0
(6) · Other

1025 S Bonnie Brae St

(310) 933-4206
5.0
(1) · Other

15144 Valley Blvd

(626) 961-2779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1741 W Romneya Dr Ste E

(714) 778-1460
About

New York Style Pizzeria. Pizza by the Slice. Also serving Gyros, Pastas, Salads, Hot and Cold Sandwiches. Family Owned and Operated, Serving Hollywood since 1979.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:15 AM
What I admire the most about them is their delivery service. Was able to get my pizza in no less than a few minutes. I was impressed.
Iman H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:03 AM
I love this place. They offer some of the best-flavor pizzas available in town. If you are thinking of going here, don't think twice! Try them.
Lureen K. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 08:55 AM
Fast service and high quality baked goodies. Fast service and high quality baked goodies. This pizza parlor is one of my favorites, that's for sure. Thank you so much.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paea B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:38 AM
I am always having a good time at this place I am always having a good time at this place. Most of the time, I'm with my family here and I can tell that they are very satisfied with what they got.
Larry C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:35 AM
The environment at this place is really great for friends and families who want to bond together. And did I mention that their pizzas are the best?
Chris J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 03:34 AM
Pizza is really my favorite snack! This is the best pizza parlor ever!
Reed S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 02:37 AM
A plus point for me Since pizza is hand made order meaning you generally need to wait, they give complimentary pica pica which is a plus point for me.
Reed S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:33 AM
Best tasting pizza for me. The ingredients are fresh and not so much oil in it.
Heather C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:51 AM
You'll not get disappointed with the waiting time If you want a one-of-a-kind pizza experience, better visit this place and enjoy! You'll not get disappointed with the waiting time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.