Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
71 reviews
|Hospitals|Beaumont, TX 77701

3070 College Street, Ste 205, Beaumont, TX 77701

(409) 832-1225

https://www.gbpfm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(183) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.6
(358) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(291) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

1 person is looking at this business

About

Contact us today for attentive and compassionate pediatric care, as well as family practice services. We always strive to provide you the latest medical care, yet retain the old fashioned.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
71 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Johns review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Sarah Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:18 AM
Unprofessional and disrespectful. The doctors disregard vaccine safety, do not give informed consent and censor questions/concerns on their PUBLIC page.
Lindsay Brake review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Lindsay Brake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:53 AM
We switched to Doctor Ramona after being unsatisfied with the waits and policies at another practice. GBPFM is clean and walks the line well of being on time for appointments and giving me the attention I want in care. Dr. Ramona takes time to explain everything, the nurses are top notch and the office staff is super friendly. They have always been accommodating for school and daycare forms and a quick sick visit.
Kodi-jason Leger review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Kodi-jason Leger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 11:24 AM
love dr Ramona! Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ashley Schulz Melancon review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Ashley Schulz Melancon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 12:14 PM
Dr.Ramona is nothing short of amazing. She is always so kind, patient and listens and answers all my silly questions. She treats all of her patients as if they are her own children. The front desk check in/out lady is always nice and kind and goes above and beyond to answer questions and help!!!
Brittany Schneier review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Brittany Schneier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:20 AM
My 4 year old has eczema and we were told she shouldn't be in the well room of the Dr office that she had to sit in the sick area by nurse Molly because another lady complained that my daughter was sick and in the room, which she was not sick. The nurse was very rude and made assumptions about my daughter and because I spoke up about it they sent me a letter 2 days later dropping my daughter as a patient. They will be hearing from me again, you cannot discriminate against a child with eczema.
Respond to negative reviews
Skyla Crosslin review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Skyla Crosslin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 14:43 PM
Kristin Bradford Bolser review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Kristin Bradford Bolser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 12:03 PM
Jameel Ahmed Taha Mohammed review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Jameel Ahmed Taha Mohammed on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr Ataya is very compassionate and knowledgeable, today was my first visit and I was very impressed with the services provided and courtesy of all staff . Ms Susan was very helpful .
Heather Walker review for Greater Beaumont Pediatrics & Family Practic
Heather Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:15 AM
We transferred over a few years ago after having Dr Derrick (who we loved). I was scared to have my babies go to a new place. But Dr Ramona and her staff are amazing. My girls love her and aren't scared to go see her! They love that they get to pick out a book after getting shots. I recommend her to everyone who asks for a good Dr!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.