Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Way Home Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Lincoln Park, MI 48146

1826 Keppen Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146

(313) 515-2632

http://www.greatwayhomesolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16645 E 14 Mile Rd

(586) 296-9100
5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2111 Golfside Rd

(734) 487-9640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7325 Netty Rd

(734) 847-0667

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fences & Gates

27486 Lathrup Blvd

(248) 557-6338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Electricians

1964 Viola St

(248) 627-5429

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Great Way Home Solutions LLC is a fully licensed & insured, professional, customer orientated, renovation specialist. With over 13 years experience, we are confident of your complete satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 19:18 PM
Victor did a complete remodel of my bathroom. Totally satisfied with his work and his professionalism!
Marlene Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 09:08 AM
Victor was so great to work with. Professional, smart, and a perfectionist in his work. He was so helpful with every aspect of our large remodel project, even if it wasn’t something we were buying from him directly. It’s not easy to find honest hardworking contractors that also do great work, I highly recommend Great Way!
Carrie Beth Jere on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:18 AM
Victor did a fantastic job fixing all my bathroom plumbing, installing a new subfloor, retiling the bathroom and installing the new bath vanity. He got me in right away and completed quality work fast. He was great to work with!! Thanks for all your help and with all the little add-ons I had for you along the way 🙏
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Linda Dolecki Kruszewski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:13 AM
Ok fb peeps I want to tell everyone about this company, Victor is amazing. He is the owner of this company. I hired him to fix a ceiling, plaster that is in a bedroom. His work is without a doubt the best I've seen. He is always on time, very neat, and most of all very polite. Today proved my point. After waiting 3 days for ABC Warehouse to come back and finish installing a washer, dryer, and dishwasher, that has taken 3 days and alot of run around, Victor stepped up to the plate and finished the job. Mine you at a very minimal charge. this saved me almost $90 bucks. So if you need any work done from minor repair, to plumbing to electric, painting or total remodel please consider calling Victor. You won't be disappointed I promise. Love this handy man. Best of all the dog and cat prove too!
Ann Zarbaugh-Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 05:45 AM
Mollie Jeanette Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:04 AM
Madelene McGurn Bonora on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 13:50 PM
Dan Fingeroot on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 07:17 AM
Ashley Quint on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 07:34 AM
Great company! We recently had our basement bathroom remodeled and we couldn't be happier!! 100% recommend to everyone!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.