Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Way Home Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Lincoln Park, MI 48146

1826 Keppen Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146

(313) 515-2632

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Great Way Home Solutions LLC is a fully licensed & insured, professional, customer orientated, renovation specialist. With over 13 years experience, we are confident of your complete satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy W. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/01/2013, 06:18 AM
    We started with a roof repair and ended up with a bathroom remodel. It turned out beautiful ! They paid special attention to detail and really cared about everything we wanted. We were very impressed by their customer service, competitive price and promptness. It is reassuring to find a company with such great work ethics. We recommend Great Way Home Solutions for all your home improvement needs. They will be our only call for all our future home repairs. ( I want a new kitchen ! ) Thanks for making what could have been stressful an enjoyable experience.
    homeownermel on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/25/2012, 01:13 AM
    Great Way Home Solutions is the best!!!! They do excellent work for great prices and are very knowledgeable and friendly. They have helped me on various home improvement projects from remodeling my bathroom (which is beautiful, I had an ideal in my head and they made it come to life) to fixing broken pipes and hanging a ceiling fan, there isn’t much of anything this company cannot do. I would recommend Great Way Home Solutions to any and everyone!
    mrsdetroitsoul on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/15/2012, 01:17 AM
    Very reliable and trustworthy. We have used Great Way Home Solutions more than once and have referred them to friends. I will never call anyone else again! Trust me I have dealt with the false promises of other companies and you don't get any of that here. The job is finished on time as promised.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    happycondoowner on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/14/2012, 07:00 AM
    I've used Great Way Home Solutions for both large and small projects. The work is excellent and so are the prices. I completely trust them for any job that I have and will continue to utilitze their services. They have the tools and the knowlege to complete the job on time and on budget. Very trustworthy and honest. You won't have to stress over anything.
    jjasinski on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/13/2012, 01:40 AM
    I have used Great Way Home Solutions for various types of home improvement projects. With that being said, there's just about anything they can do. If perhaps there is an area of work that Great Way isn't familiar with, they will research it and give you their honest feedback about how to pursue your project. I felt like the advice and work that Great Way provided me with was the same as if they were working on their own home. I will always go to Great Way Home Solutions for any home improvement before anyone else.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.