Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Valley Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Optometrists|Malvern, PA 19355

623 Swedesford Rd, Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 644-9300

https://www.greatvalleyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(199) · Doctors

1161 McDermott Dr

(610) 701-7011

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1525) · Optometrists

216 Mall Blvd

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2 W Baltimore Ave # 2

(610) 874-5261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1750 Deptford Center Rd

(888) 873-9373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family Practice founded in 1985. Hospital based with traditional practice locations in western suburbs of Philadelphia. Providing the Full scope Vision and Eye Care services: Medical Eye Care, Eye Exams and Refractions, Fashion Frame Collection, In-House Optical Lab, In-House Contact Lens Lab.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Jacobs on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 13:34 PM
I came from an office I had been at for more than a decade after finally deciding I could not deal with the rude staff anymore. Great Valley Eye, the office staff, and Dr. Niederer did not disappoint!!! Issues I had had for years were addressed and I finally felt respected at the eye doctor. 10/10 recommend!
Noemi Valera Itchon on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 03:50 AM
Very friendly,accommodating and the eye exam makes you well informed of what you need.👍🏻
Richard Greenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:27 PM
Dr. Neiderer is super. She is professional, thorough, cared about my needs, calm and communicated very well. I highly recommend Great Valley Eye!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jennifer Stonis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 14:23 PM
I have been going here for years. The employees and doctors have amazing bedside manner and are always willing to help you as well as work with you. I have recently been seeing Dr. Ryan Edmonds and he has been amazing with explaining as well as walking me through things. I have dealt with eye situations some rarer than others since a very young age and when I was to old for my original doctor they sent me here because they trusted them to handle my rare situations. This allowed me to finally get contacts and I have gone to this practice ever since. Now working with their son, I could not be more impressed with their knowledge, education and just plan support of their patients as well as what other things the patient is going through.
Denise Nolan Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:54 AM
I have been a patient at this office for several years and have been very pleased. Dr Theresa Neiderer is excellent.
Catherine del Tito on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:43 AM
Dr. Neiderer uses the latest technology and professional pragmatism to provide the best possible care.
Nick Stallone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 09:26 AM
professional friendly service from check-in to checkout 10/10
Tim Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:52 AM
I highly recommend Great Valley Eye. Dr. Theresa Neiderer is terrific. Can't recommend her highly enough.
Gia Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 13:15 PM
Everyone was super nice and thorough! Can’t wait for my new glasses!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.