Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Smiles Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
431 reviews
|Dentists|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

500 Fox Glen Ct, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(847) 277-9800

https://www.drdansmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(229) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
About

We provide a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry to families and individuals of all ages. Our services include professional screenings and oral cancer exams, cleanings, therapies and applications, restorative dentistry and dental implants, and night and sport guards. All our services are provided in a modern, "environment-friendly" atmosphere using the latest technology such as the intraoral photography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
431 reviews
5418
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey I. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Jeffrey I. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/27/2022, 15:12 PM
Great dentist’s office. All super friendly and nice. Love them
Dianne W. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Dianne W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/19/2022, 03:13 AM
We trust our teeth to great smiles. Alysse and Dr. Dan are always giving wonderful TLC care. Wouldn't go anywhere else or recommend anyone else.
Robert D. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/15/2022, 01:48 AM
The entire staff was pleasant and professional with the service that I received.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Barbara W. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/07/2022, 02:49 AM
Excellent service
George B. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
George B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/03/2022, 02:19 AM
Great visit as usual. Everybody is so professional. It is great to talk to everyone. Dr Dan is the best Dentist and the hygienist are very caring.
Art O. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Art O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/19/2022, 01:59 AM
Fast, friendly, and competent.
John W. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
John W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/14/2022, 03:52 AM
Always great preventive dental service with great people. Whenever I have anything serious, they are fantastic. Always caring, efficient and no pain. I highly recommend Great Smiles.
Willi K. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Willi K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/07/2022, 02:35 AM
My check up experience was great from making appointment to fit my schedule, with a follow up reminder of the appointment. My dental hygienist was wonderful. The office was inviting and staff was nice.
Cynthia W. review for Great Smiles Family Dental
Cynthia W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/22/2022, 03:50 AM
Always a great experience- great dental work - efficient staff and always on time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.