Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Great Neck, NY 11021

10 Grace Ct N, Ste 2, Great Neck, NY 11021

(516) 362-2008

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ziegler Custom Carpet Tile
5.0
(7) · Home Services

39 Shelter Rock Rd

(203) 743-2781
212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941
Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
Sparrow Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4 Franklin Ave

(914) 663-0083

1 person is looking at this business

Servicemaster Clean
5.0
(19) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271

1 person is looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning Beekman Place
5.0
(8) · Home Services

829 3rd Ave #12

(646) 582-8914

About

Message from Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners Our professional carpet cleaning technicians are experienced in cleaning, deodorizing, sanitizing and protecting your carpets. The cleaning solutions and equipment used by our technicians, allows them to reach down into the carpet fibers where dirt filters and allergens reside. Our carpet cleaning solutions contain only non toxic, environmental friendly and highly effective ingredients which are safe for children and pets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 12:13 PM
Great Neck Carpet Cleaners
Great Neck does a great job. My carpets needed cleaning bad, so I called them and they were able to come out the same day! The guy was also able to do the work after he gave me the estimate! I was so shocked and happy...thanks for a wonderful job!
Paul R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 04:44 AM
These guys are a great company. They arrive on time day or night for appointments. They do a great job on carpeting and upholstery. Their prices are the best in the area considering the work that they do. I highly recommend them!
Paul R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:57 AM
Great Neck Carpet Cleaning
If you need your carpets done and you live in their area, give them a call. They do a great, professional job in a little amount of time, and if you have a tough spot that won't come out, they will come back! Satisfaction is guaranteed! Thank you all!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ryan C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 10:17 AM
great!!!! – Great Neck Carpet cleaners are indeed GREAT!!!! They came out in an emergency because a pipe had burst, and they did a wonderfully professional job and didn't charge me an arm and a leg! My carpets and couches smell so good! Thanks everyone!
Ryan C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 06:14 AM
Greta neck is GREAT!! !
I need some carpets cleaned after a tenant moved out and I thought for sure they were never going to get the pet stains/smell out of there, but I was so very wrong! Great Neck Carpet Cleaners are awesome. They got almost everything out and the house smells so good. Thanks everyone!
Ryan C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 02:32 AM
great service company!!!
Thanks to Great Neck Cleaners, I don't have to replace ALL of my carpeting in my apartment! MY sister was over with my uncontrollable niece and nephew and needless to say, they made a mess. Thank you all so much for saving me a lot of money
wendy m. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 03:16 AM
Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
"On behalf of my brothers and me, we would like to express our sincere thanks and appreciation for the excellent service we received from your great company.”
jasmine r. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 07:36 AM
Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners are the ones to call. The quality of cleaning and customer service is the best.FREE estimates and great prices. What more can you ask for?? I have used these guys twice and recommend them to everyone!
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 10:31 AM
Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Great Neck Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners completely transformed our living room. They came to clean our carepts and couches all in the same day and the difference was amazing! So happy with service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.