Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Hearts Animal Hospital of Chandler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chandler, AZ 85248

4015 South Arizona Avenue, Ste 10, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 895-3223

http://www.ghahc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
5.0
(91) · Veterinarians

11495 N 136th St

(480) 391-7297
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
555
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Briana Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 17:38 PM
I always appreciate the follow up calls to see how my fur baby is doing after each visit. Also, the price transparency before we proceed with any procedures, vaccinations, etc. Sherlock always enjoys his visits with Dr. Lim and the rest of the staff! Sweet and Super friendly 😊
Sandy Schwartz Story on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 16:24 PM
I want to express my deepest heartfelt gratitude to Dr Lim and the entire staff for the excellent and loving care they provided to our Pepper. He had many issues during his lifetime and spent hours at the clinic. But he never showed the typical signs of fear and anxiety. In fact he pranced right in to the little waiting rooms...like he was visiting a friend. Yesterday we had to bring him in for the final time. It was comforting to see how calm he was during the process. Such a gentle loving goodbye. Thank you! Pepper Kovacs and Desi and Sandy
Michelle O'Neill on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:07 AM
Amazing experience. Very serene atmosphere and all of the staff are wonderful. I felt like I was the only client and Dr. Lim was warm, calm and took time to answer all my questions. They really take the time to make sure the dog is having a stress free exam as well. I also love how they don't have multiple dogs out in the lobby. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Donna Muccilli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:51 AM
the most pet friendly dr. and staff I have ever had the pleasure to take my dogs to. the office environment is dedicated to a calm fear-free and warming experience for our puppies. Dr. Lim is extremely knowledgeable and very caring and sincere with her patients. I love, love ,love this vet, staff and professional site. I highly recommend GHAH
Carolyn Pager on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 06:49 AM
I could not get my cat, Ansel into our regular clinic and was referred to try Great Hearts Animal Hospital of Chandler. They got me in very quickly and took care of my cat and he is on road to recovery. What a great team Dr. Lim and her entire staff. They answered my questions and was so gentle with Ansel. Thank you so very much.
Janice DeMadona on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:20 AM
William J. Fillicetti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:46 AM
professional and gentle care and a very clean facilities.
Ronna Custer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:58 AM
First time here and I'm so happy I found this place. My pup is 10yrs young and 8lb overweight. I knew about calories on dog food but who really pays attention. Dr. Lim has explained everything, listened to my concerns, no pressure to do suggested procedures. I'll definitely be bringing my princess back, when needed.
Stephanie DeFilippo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 09:23 AM
This is the best staff and Vet in Chandler! They are all so sweet and the place is clean comfortable and I would recommend it to everyone! They have hearts of gold!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.