Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Day Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Wellness|Erie, CO 80516

515 Briggs St, Ste A, Erie, CO 80516

(303) 828-5347

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Chiropractic Massage Injury Rehab Injuries from car accidents Increased movement for living an active lifestyle Located in the heart of Old Town Erie, Colorado since 2009. The leading health professionals at Great Day Chiropractic and Wellness Center are dedicated to helping you achieve your wellness objectives. It is our mission to provide individuals within our community a professional, caring, and relaxed environment that promotes health and wellness. Each treatment plan we create is carefully tailored to the patient, and doesn't require long-term contracts, buying supplements, or paying upfront for months of care. The entire staff has a genuine concern for your well-being, ge

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Weilert on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:00 AM
This is the type of place where the doctors are going to go above and beyond to make sure that you reach your health goals. Whether it be joint/muscle issues, sports injury, or even issues with general health and well-being, the staff has he knowledge and skill set to help.
Courtenay Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:34 AM
Mandi Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 19:17 PM
Last Thursday I went to a massage therapist to get work done on my neck near my C1. Not only did my neck not improved but the common symptoms of nausea, headache, dizziness, fatigue, soreness, some pain, etc lingered. Felt like I woke up with a hangover every morning and left work with a splitting headache. I decided to give chiropractic a try to see if their treatment was less abrasive. Dr Cole was super nice and gentle. He informed that my upper neck had been pushed out of place. After Dr Cole worked his magic, all the ailments I was experiencing from the massage treatment instantly went away! I couldn't be more impressed and truly grateful. I'm for sure gonna be a repeat client �
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jordan Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:13 AM
Martha O'Daniel Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:22 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Cole and Shelly, the massage therapist, at Great Day. I was having so much pain in my back and legs that it would have me sleeping only an hour or two at a time. A combo of the massage followed by adjustment has helped so much. They also instructed me with several exercises I can do at home to get my back healthy. Thank you so much!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We're happy it's been so much help :)

Elizabeth Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 14:26 PM
Wonderful team of doctors! I would recommend any of them!
Business Response:

Thanks Elizabeth!

Mandy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:04 AM
Jeannie Hulse on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 19:41 PM
Julia is awesome. Had a massage just before the holidays and immediately booked for January.
Amy Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 14:09 PM
Dr Barger saved our holiday! I was in so much pain I wasn't sure how I was going to make it through all of the events of the holiday season. Dr Barger treated my issues, and gave me the tools to help me improve my back and hopefully keep me from being in this situation again! Thank you so much!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.