Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Clips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Hair Salons|Lexington, KY 40502 United States

1070 Chinoe Center Road, Lexington, KY 40502 United States

(859) 368-0516

https://haircutmenchinoecenterlexingtonky.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(31) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706
5.0
(9) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
5.0
(33) · Beauty

153 Patchen Dr #33

(859) 266-3990
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

107 Frazier Ct # 1E

(502) 868-6811
5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

118 Gilbert Ave

(502) 383-3313
5.0
(28) · Beauty

109 Springdale Dr

(859) 296-9379
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Fugate review for Great Clips
Chris Fugate on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:51 AM
Me and my son love this place. The staff is so friendly and they never disappoint! We are always wanting a different look and they pull it off
Christine Gildersleeve review for Great Clips
Christine Gildersleeve on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 13:59 PM
First visit. My squirrelly 6yo was patient and Kristy really listened to him and paid attention to what he was saying and how he was reacting to his cut. I appreciated the time she took with him. Very good experience.
Julia Cross review for Great Clips
Julia Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:28 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Megon Knapp review for Great Clips
Megon Knapp on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 12:21 PM
Tedd Wise McGuire review for Great Clips
Tedd Wise McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:43 AM
Opolla did a great job cutting my hair and highly recommended her!. The atmosphere is amazing with all the TV's and how neat and clean they keep the salon. If price isn't an issue then you should check it out.
April Baker review for Great Clips
April Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:22 PM
Deanna Mendoza review for Great Clips
Deanna Mendoza on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:11 AM
Loved the treatment my son got. Price is fantastic. And wait wasn't long at all. Big plus that they had baseball on.
Tony Snead review for Great Clips
Tony Snead on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:07 AM
Tami was great to me and my son. You should come check her and the rest of the women there!
Chelsey Engle review for Great Clips
Chelsey Engle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 15:22 PM
So excited for the new sports clips to open tomorrow everyone come out and get your hair cut !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.