Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Bridge Auto & Transmission Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
168 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23320

343 North Battlefield Boulevard, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 410-2400

https://www.wineautomotive.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770
5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

2 people are looking at this business

About

Great Bridge Auto Sales is not your typical automotive dealership. From the moment you step onto our car lot, you will notice that we have paid great attention to detail in creating an atmosphere that is welcoming and comfortable. We are dedicated to enhancing every aspect of the customer experience, from your initial visit to long after you have purchased the car of your dreams. We have carefully acquired one of the finest selections of pre-owned vehicles in the area. Each auto is carefully inspected and serviced to ensure that it meets our highest standards. We are pleased to offer our clientele the best vehicles available at the very best prices. You will find that the overall quality and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
168 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
160 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana S. on BBB

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:04 AM
I went to this dealership yesterday to purchase a specific car advertised online. I called before hand to make sure the vehicle was still available and they told me it was. I showed up 45 minutes later to be told that the vehicle had already been sold! Now I see that despite being told the vehicle was sold, it is still listed for sale. It also now says ****** instead of the ****** it was advertised for yesterday. Don't waste your time! I was lucky I didn't get sucked into their scheme of buying a more expensive model of the same car, that I clearly told them from the beginning I couldn't afford. Better to stay away and save your hard earned money.
Business Response:

We don't scheme people to buy something more expensive . We had a customer driving the car to the credit union to get check . They have since been turned down and brought car back to dealership so it is for sale . As far as the prices are concerned we have a computer program that changes prices daily depending on suppy and demand .

Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca A. on BBB

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:01 AM
Terrell and Brian did an excellent job at finding us a vehicle in our range of price and comfortability. They were very attentive to our needs and wants and kept us updated on any possible decisions or changes. They were also very realistic and personable. I would highly recommend the two of them to other potential customers.
Business Response:

Rebecca thanks for the great review I will pass it on yo Terrell and Brian !?de00

Thomas J. on BBB

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 06:25 AM
Great car buying experince. CJ was an big help in my purchase. Very good dealership and I look forward to driving my new Jeep. Thanks for making this car buying experince painless.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review . I will pass the nice words on to CJ.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Richard G. on BBB

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:08 AM
We came in feeling stressed about buying a new car. but right away our salesman ** put our minds at ease. He was very easy and pleasent to work with, answering all of our questions with us not feeling unappreciative. We came in with a financial bind and upside down with our previous car. Great Bridge Auto Sales went above and beyond to get us out of our last car and into a vehicle we can love for years without feeling like we fell in a financial hole. From the moment we came to the lot to the moment we rolled off with a new car, customer service was there top priority. I recommend everyone to buy from Great Bridge Auto Sales for there next car, truck, or SUV. Thank You again Great Bridge Auto for everything you did to get my wife and I into a jeep that we will love for along time.
Business Response:

Wow !!! What an awesome review I'll pass it along to ** and his manager . We will see you again in the future for another vehicle I hope .

tammy s. on BBB

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:38 AM
Came in and cj help me find a car i could afford in my payment range , no hastle , got me approved fast and into a great car way more then i expected. great fast servcie and friendly staff everything was simply and easy.
Business Response:

Wow . That was an amazing review I will be sure to pass the nice comments on to CJ!

Rebecca B. on BBB

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:50 AM
We had a great experiance. CJ really helped me out with finding me a good car in my price range.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review . I'll pass it along to CJ

Jason M. on BBB

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:18 AM
Yall Very Kind and willing to work with me. Cj was A GREAT Salesman AND RECOMEND GOING TO SEE CJ IF YOU NEED A VEHICLE!
Business Response:

Thanks ***** for he nice remarks I'll pass ** along to CJ

Latraya W. on BBB

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:19 AM
This is the second car I have purchased from great bridge auto they have excellent customer service and great cars... And thanks a lot to all the staff who serviced me especially CJ he got me in just what I wanted and fast
Business Response:

thank you very much for the nice review ! We appreciate your business and hope to see ya again in the future

Bobbi P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 10:51 AM
I was able to talk with Ryan to look at a Jeep I had my eye on. After being in and out of the shop most of the day and taking a test drive I knew I wanted it. I had to get the husband on board and he let me go 2 miles home to show him. By the time I came back Ryan & Tom both helped make it happen. And here 6 hours later I'm out the door with exactly what I want and for exactly what I need the numbers at to be at to be out the door.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.