Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
277 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

5218 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 898-5318

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

When your car needs work, the last thing you want is to wait around for it to get running right again. That's why, at Grease Monkey, we make it our mission to get you in, out, and on your way. Our shop is home to expert mechanics who can perform all the maintenance work you need to keep your vehicle in great shape. From oil changes and tire rotations to brake service and small mechanical repairs, you can count on us to do it well. Plus, we know you like to stay informed about the work we do, so we're all about giving you great customer service, too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5232
  
418
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Downs review for Grease Monkey
Craig Downs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:42 AM
Great service with a smile always on top of things for your vehicle
John Laura Sears review for Grease Monkey
John Laura Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:20 AM
Great service and quick turnaround on my 3500 series today as always. Appreciate the effort guys!
Vanessa Evans review for Grease Monkey
Vanessa Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:21 AM
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Customer service is impeccable.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Julie Ann review for Grease Monkey
Julie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:21 AM
These guys are the best! Replaced my AC compressor in my CRV last year. Unfortunately my AC stopped working again this year. I brought my CRV back to Grease Monkey on a Saturday, where unfortunately I found out my compressor was not working again. Thankfully the guys there had put in an AC compressor with a lifetime warranty, so I was able to get the a new compressor in no time and the guys installed it super fast! I was back on the road with super cool AC by Tuesday afternoon! These guys are truly amazing! So glad I was able to find this shop! Highly recommend! I know I’ll be back!
Stacey King Smith review for Grease Monkey
Stacey King Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:59 AM
The staff at Grease Monkey have always been straight with me about my car needs, and I really appreciate that. They've been very courteous to me also. I will definitely keep going back there!
Rose Harris review for Grease Monkey
Rose Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:01 AM
I have been a loyal customer for 27 years . Great service always honest and very professional
Sam Horaist review for Grease Monkey
Sam Horaist on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:01 AM
Erica Duggins review for Grease Monkey
Erica Duggins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:27 AM
What an amazing experience! In and out quick and such professionalism! Highly recommend!!
Noah Strobel review for Grease Monkey
Noah Strobel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.