Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grape Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
751 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7501 W Lake Mead Blvd #120, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 228-9463

http://grapevinevegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1990) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

15 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800

1 person is looking at this business

About

You will enjoy a comfortable atmosphere at this trendy bistro located away from the hustle of the Strip. The wine barat Grape Street Cafeis legendary and not only is the selection large, but you canalsosample a few delicacies for a small price. For your dining pleasure, the fried calamari has a zesty tang and the crab stuffed shrimp is another great choice. Reservations accepted only for groups of eight or more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
751 reviews
5503
  
4110
  
336
  
225
  
114
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie W. review for Grape Street
Julie W. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/13/2009, 15:38 PM
My husband and I always enjoy our visits to Grape Street. It is so nice to go to a restaurant that is not a chain. It kind of makes you feel like you're not in Vegas for a minute! The atmosphere inside the restaurant is quaint and pleasant. The wine selection is good and the prices decent. The food is good and we are always happy with our choices (although I tend to always order the same thing--the steak salad--because I know I love it!) We always recommend Grape Street to our friends who are looking for a place with a nice atmosphere, decent prices, and good food.
madonna thomson review for Grape Street
madonna thomson on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/20/2009, 05:40 AM
What has happened to this place? – Our experience at this restaurant in the past has been very good, last night was a disaster. The waiter seemed at no time to be interested in us. The tapas were a joke, nothing on plate was edible. The server brought our salads and never asked any of us if we wanted fresh ground pepper. The pepper grinder was 2 feet from our table so we took it upon our-selves to grind it. The bread was so bad that even lathered in butter could not improve the taste. When we complained about the bread he said "that's one thing in the resturant that had a 50 50 chance coming out good" , WHAT? The pasta with brie was so salty it made our mouths pucker. One of our guest had the monicotti, who had instant nausea. Later that night he had bowel problems. The crusted tuna was very good and so was the wine. The next day when I called the manager to complain, he said why didn't you say anything last night? It would have made a terrible dining experience even worse, our guests didn't want to make any waves. Our bill was over $300.00. What a waste . To sum it up, the food lacked love . We will never return.
Business Response:

As owner of GrapeStreet Cafe we are so sorry for your bad experience. This is defiantly not how we would like you to view our restaurant. We are constantly training our staff to give the best service to you our costumer. Our priority is serving you with the best experience possible whether it be food, drink, service, or ambience. We please ask you to reconsider and come visit us soon. Ask for me~John

sweetrye review for Grape Street
sweetrye on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2009, 06:13 AM
Never again – Two years ago i went there with my boys, and the experience was awful. From watching my waiter eat behind the counter while i am waiting for service, to the chef spraying for insects right in front of me. I informed the mgr. of the situation, but she never responded. Well, I should've known better than to try it again. This time i went with my son, and it was awful. The server was very nice, prompt with our drinks, than nothing from that point on. he never checked back with us, I asked for fresh pepper, never got it, and the food was nasty. The chef gave me bad brown avacado on my salad, the pizza dough was raw, the goat cheese crostini was a globbed on mess with no flavor. DON'T GO HERE!!!!! They could care less about customers and quality........
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Crystal F. review for Grape Street
Crystal F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/17/2008, 07:13 AM
Date setting - not really for kids Nice little italian place, their wine was good. I think their prices are a little high because the service isn't that high quality and slow. It's okay for a date night, but not somewhere I would bring kids - unless they are REALLY Patient!
diddycity review for Grape Street
diddycity on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/22/2008, 07:50 AM
Skip the Strip – Fantastic food, exciting wine list, great looking and knowledgeable staff. This has become a family favorite. It feels like stepping into a restaurant in NYC.
astokman review for Grape Street
astokman on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/25/2006, 06:40 AM
Original, but not Spectacular – I was excited to learn of a restaurant in the neighborhoood that was not a chain, and had great food. Maybe my hopes were set too high. The cozy, intimate atmosphere reminded me of a French wine cellar. But that was where the orginiality began and ended. The wine list was extensive, and I would definitely go back again to sample some wines. The food was mediocre. Nothing special in taste, it was not memorably presented, and it was just kind of blah.... we didn't even stay for desert.
Allie W. review for Grape Street
Allie W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/12/2006, 03:13 AM
Ummm No I like wine, went with a friend for a lite meal and of course drinks. Service was awful. Baked brie was the worst I have tasted ever!! Not enough wine choices for me to be impressed. Great if you have no taste and ALOT of free time....
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Grape Street
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/27/2006, 16:49 PM
A neighborhood favorite with a solid, mostly Italian menu--and standout desserts. – In Short Hard surfaces abound inside these red brick walls, yet the concrete bar gives off a sensual and comfortable vibe. The bar serves some of the best wines by the glass to some of the most discriminating palates in town. The kitchen does a variety of pastas, pizzas and panini (sandwiches, Italian-style) to keep this place humming seven nights a week. The Pear D'Amore dessert features a wine-poached pear baked in a light French almond cake.
dana912 review for Grape Street
dana912 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/30/2006, 13:45 PM
Standard but Pleasant – The atmosphere was nice inside and dining outside was pleasant once they turned off the misters that were no longer needed and felt like rain at our table. The waitstaff was very good and very friendly. The wine list was good but unfortunatley the food was average to below. We had three dishes at the table, the lamb, the vodka penne and the halibut. The lamb and the penne were disappointing without much flavor to them. I did not taste the halibut but was told it was excellent. Overall it was a pleasant experience and i may go back if I'm in the neighborhood to try another dish, but won't got out of my way. Keep in mind - they do not take reservations or call aheads.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.