Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grape Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
759 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7501 W Lake Mead Blvd #120, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 228-9463

http://grapevinevegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
4.7
(1990) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800
About

You will enjoy a comfortable atmosphere at this trendy bistro located away from the hustle of the Strip. The wine barat Grape Street Cafeis legendary and not only is the selection large, but you canalsosample a few delicacies for a small price. For your dining pleasure, the fried calamari has a zesty tang and the crab stuffed shrimp is another great choice. Reservations accepted only for groups of eight or more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
759 reviews
5511
  
4110
  
336
  
225
  
114
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christene Adams review for Grape Street
Christene Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 06:50 AM
Tammy Papier Burke review for Grape Street
Tammy Papier Burke on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 06:48 AM
Brittney Nasto review for Grape Street
Brittney Nasto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 08:02 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Daniel Burnett review for Grape Street
Daniel Burnett on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 11:51 AM
shfayeje review for Grape Street
shfayeje on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 15:34 PM
The food was ok but waay overpriced for portion size and location of restaurant. 14.00 for five mussels. 19.00 for a Greek salad with salmon. These are Strip prices!!! Service abysmal. Chef/owner served me a beer that was 3/4 full but charged me the full 8.00. I had to ask for my own napkin. No bread plate served with the bread. Probably the worst dining rip off I've ever experienced in town and I've been here since 1997.
Beatrice D. review for Grape Street
Beatrice D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 14:32 PM
Great place to eat, chat and visit with friends I have friends who live in Vegas and they picked me up at my hotel and took me to this restaurant 8 miles west of the strip. I was very impressed. I thought all the great restaurants were in hotels. I enjoyed a nice glass of wine on their patio with a delicious Angel Hair Pasta with pine nuts and fresh herbs. This was a great place to relax, chat and enjoy a great meal.
Kathleen C. review for Grape Street
Kathleen C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2012, 16:25 PM
disappointed – I am a long time patron of Grape Street. That being said, I had the worst experience there on last Friday night. My husband and I actually had a night out from the kids and went there for dinner. The service was incredibly bad. It took over thirty minutes to get an appetizer and a salad. By the time we got out entree, which was Penne Ala Vodka, we were an hour in to our meal. I have had this dish before and I took one bite and almost choked. The sauce was bitter and so heavily peppered that it burned my mouth. My husband was so upset about the wait that he refused another dish and we just paid our bill and left. Also, the manager never came by to speak with us about our issues. We ended up going down the street to a fast food chain and having fish tacos. When we hardly get out it was very disappointing to have the experience that we did. We will not be going back anytime soon.
Chad S. review for Grape Street
Chad S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/09/2012, 09:16 AM
Good food, great wines, but needs better service. – Been a few times but only now writing a review. We just went with a part of 8 and everyone loved their food except oddly enough, the pastas. Halibut, Ravioli's, Steak and Eggplant Parmesan were AMAZING! Wine list by the glass is spectacular, so much to choose from. Deserts were delicious too but it always seems the servers have something else going on in their heads. Oh well, I guess you can't have it all. If you can deal with less than attentive servers, the food and ambiance are well worth it!
Neil S. review for Grape Street
Neil S. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 15:14 PM
We met some old time friends here for dinner. The food was great, service was good. Nice atmosphere and overall great restaurant. Good Vegetarian options. Full Bar.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.