Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebecca Swink review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Rebecca Swink on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 14:36 PM
FANTASTIC!!! We'll be back!!!! Welcome to the west side of Meridian!!
Paige Pamela Dale review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Paige Pamela Dale on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 11:19 AM
Awesome place!!! Refreshing & comfortable atmosphere, wonderful food and great service!!
Adam Miller review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Adam Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 16:05 PM
Very good! Very friendly place and the food is delicious!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much dining with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jenn Durham review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jenn Durham on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 08:27 AM
Excellent food,great atmosphere and awesome service!!! Grants burger with bacon,best burger I've had,ever!!
Jessie Robnett review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jessie Robnett on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:45 AM
We had a fabulous time on our first visit. The food was amazing and the staff was very attentive. Looking forward to many visits in the future!
Angela Barnes review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Angela Barnes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 05:50 AM
Great people, food and LOCATION! Meridian was in dire need of a local neighborhood establishment.
Brittnie Roehm review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Brittnie Roehm on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 15:30 PM
Highly recommend this restaurant! Had the burger and it was FANTASTIC. Would also recommend the Cranberry Drift!
Jenny Newton Zuniga review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jenny Newton Zuniga on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 05:49 AM
Great food - enjoyed the farm to table cuisine! Comfortable atmosphere and very friendly service!
Mark Roby review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Mark Roby on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 05:29 AM
Some family and friends had our first trip to Grants last night. To say we were pleased is an understatement. With 7 in the group we tried most everything on the menu and some things that weren't. What a terrific experience. From the signature drinks, the wine, the eclectic and wonderful menu down to the surprising dessert finish it was a perfect night. While everything was exceptional the crab cake, scallops, and gnocchi were absolutely out of this world. Grants would be at home among the best sidewalk cafes in any major city. Congratulations Mike and Rae, and congratulations Meridian, you just landed a world class dining alternative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.