Logo White
Watch Demo

Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Own this business?
4.8
269 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

3610 Calle Cuervo NW, Ste A, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 898-1976

https://www.grantdavisgribble.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a proud member of 800-DENTIST network. Our dental family strives to provide you with the highest quality dental care in a caring friendly and trustworthy environment. We promise to do our best to obtain and maintain your optimum oral health and appearance. We're great with children and offer a full spectrum of restorative and cosmetic care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
269 reviews
5249
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Manhan on Facebook

23 days ago

07/28/2019, 05:56 AM
5 stars
Dr. Gribble and his team- Carla (his assistant) and Monica (the lab tech) worked so diligently and did amazing work on the two crowns I needed. Not only were they professional but the quality of care that I received was the best I have ever had! I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much!
Payam Ghoreishi on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 09:14 AM
The professional dentists and staff! Amazing folks great with kids all around great experience!!
Ashley Pinkie Foster on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 18:21 PM
Dr.hallowwa is amazing and the best dentist I've ever had. First coming in I had quite lot of work needing to be done as I had no insurance for awhile and my concern was that I would end up loosing quite a few teeth. This is a huge fear of mine and the fact that he was concerned with that as well even tho it would of been easier to pull he didn't and that made me feel as tho someone cared. He came up with a set plan to help relieve my pain and help set up a plan so I could afford everything as well. I recently had another toothache and even tho dr. Hallowwa is out of town he made sure to prescribe me things to help me over the weekend and even personally called me to just check and make sure...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bekah Zender on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 12:19 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Davis' for many years and I will continue to see him until he retires, which I hope doesn't happen for a very long time! He does everything within his power to make you comfortable, smile and feel better! Keira is also the greatest hygienist I've ever had and recommend her to anyone & everyone!
Cindy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 08:12 AM
Emergency appt resulted in emergency root canal. Was able to get in within a couple hours of calling - and crown was made overnight since I was visiting Albuquerque from out of town. Couldn’t have had a better experience! Dr. Gribble and MJ and the rest of the staff were awesome! I may come to Albuquerque for all of my dental care!
Rachael Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 03:55 AM
Elizabeth Gutierrez Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 07:56 AM
Samantha Fritts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:44 AM
Kimberlee Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 17:15 PM
I always love coming here everybody's so nice. Even though they might cringe when they see me coming..." it's the girl that won't stop talking" haha. And they're nice enough to deal with all my squirming when i am in the chair! All the staff is really friendly... even though it's a heck of a drive for me I still go!�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.