Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kaysville, UT 84037

280 West 200 North, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 682-4003

https://www.grantchirocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106
5.0
(214) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
About

Auto Injury and Whiplash management. Board certified in Motor Vehicle Collision Occupant Injuries. Atlas work (upper neck- the cause of most head aches including migraines) neck pain with radiating arm pain, Mid Back pain, pain between the shoulders, Low back pain Sciatica (leg pain), and whiplash (specialty certification in whiplash auto injuries). I specialize in the traditional time honored gentle spinal manipulation by hand and by instrument when indicated. Combined with in office physiotherapy, you will feel a world of difference. great outcomes start with great exams. Not all offices are the same, we have state of the art diagnostic equipment available to help us find the cause of your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5135
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Julia Lelis Buie review for Grant Chiropractic
Julia Lelis Buie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:26 AM
Susan Taylor Jentzsch review for Grant Chiropractic
Susan Taylor Jentzsch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:40 AM
I came here for some relief from painful shoulder issues. I can now pick up my younger two children without any pain! No surgery required! :-D Thank you, Dr. Grant! :-) His staff is so friendly, I feel like I have adopted sisters now.
Alexis Carlsen Wenzel review for Grant Chiropractic
Alexis Carlsen Wenzel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:38 AM
Great staff. Michelle is so helpful in figuring out insurance, etc. Dr. Grant fixed me right up. I was in a lot of pain from a misalignment from pregnancy and childbirth and i'm healing so quickly. He does all of the adjustments by hand, not machine, and is all about HEALING not masking symptoms. He is great!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amy Barnes Crowther review for Grant Chiropractic
Amy Barnes Crowther on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:16 AM
Michael Lewis Hendricks review for Grant Chiropractic
Michael Lewis Hendricks on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:59 AM
My shoulders have been hurting for months and I could not figure out what it was. I decided it come in and get a adjustment and come to find out that was the whole problem. The staff are super friendly and and Dr. Grant takes the time to explain things to you. I've been to other chiropractors and this is one of the BEST thank you so much for giving me my life back!!!
Christine McCracken Damitz review for Grant Chiropractic
Christine McCracken Damitz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:16 AM
Nathan Gines review for Grant Chiropractic
Nathan Gines on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:18 AM
The most in depth examination I have ever had. Also seems to really care about my constant complaining.
Marie Hart Clayton review for Grant Chiropractic
Marie Hart Clayton on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 12:43 PM
Dr Grant and his staff are very caring and efficient at doing an excellent job of getting you the best care possible. They remember things about me and my family and things about what I need. I'd love to go there more. They are honest and skilled at what they do.
Joe Butcher review for Grant Chiropractic
Joe Butcher on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:17 AM
Best chiropractor I have ever been to. Dr. Grant and his staff have helped me substantially with back and neck pain due to a car accident. It is so nice to get the treatment needed to help with the physical pain while having to deal with all of the other stressful factors of a car accident. I would highly recommend Dr. Grant to all of my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.