Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granite Ridge Christian Camp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Campgrounds|Creston, CA 93432 United States

4850 Coyote Creek Ln, Creston, CA 93432 United States

(805) 238-3582

https://www.graniteridgecamp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Full service camp ground and rental facility - providing program camps year round, available for your group, church or family to reserve for private retreats and events. History Established in 1978. Known for years as Emmanuel Heights or Camp Emmanuel, Granite Ridge Christian Camp has been faithfully serving groups since 1978. Since the name change in 2015 we have been doing more than just rebranding the Camp. The entire facility has gone through major renovations and upgrades. We have added new games and activities including: GaGa Ball, Four Square in the Air, Corcl’s in the Pond and Archery Tag! Meet the Manager Shay M. S. Manager Shay is currently the Executive Director

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Holmes review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Jamie Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:27 AM
Great food and accommodations
Josue A Tiguila Sr review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Josue A Tiguila Sr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:47 AM
Professional Staff, the cafe is awesome, and food out of this world.
Paula Heidman Best review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Paula Heidman Best on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:14 AM
What a wonderful experience! Super clean and comfy, looking forward to a return visit!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Roberto Puente review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Roberto Puente on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:29 AM
Jonathan Muhm review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Jonathan Muhm on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:51 AM
Pam Seago review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Pam Seago on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:17 AM
Jamie Holmes review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Jamie Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:21 AM
Ozzie Cerda review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Ozzie Cerda on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 06:09 AM
I've been to Granite Ridge twice in a row with my church, Visalia Nazarene Church of Visalia Men's Connecting Point. I have to other retreats and camps, but my experience here was fantastic. The grounds, facilities, staff and FOOD were great. I can't to come back. Did I mention the food, tri-tip, biscuits n gravy and the list continues !! Thank You, Ken and Paula Lewis and staff
Ben Lickey review for Granite Ridge Christian Camp
Ben Lickey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 04:16 AM
Amazing place to disconnect from the daily life and reconnect with God right in the middle of his beautiful work �� can't wait to get back !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.