Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite & Marble World

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Worth, FL 33461

3556 Boutwell Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 585-3552

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Granite and Marble World inc. is a family bussines company that has been satisfying customers for over 20 years and has been based in Palm beach, Florida since 2000. Throughout our history in the granite and marble market our care for our customer's needs and our high standards have made us stand out from our direct competitors. Whether you are looking to remodel your bathroom countertop with marble or granite , create a new kitchen space incorporating a granite countertop, or fit a new natural stone surround to your fireplace, we are here to help guide you. Through our long experience we have come to know how to work granite and marble stone in order to extract and enhance its n

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bel Salah on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:06 AM
Great service. Very patient and thorough. Our counter tops are beautiful! They help you learn how to take care of the counters.
Rachel McKee on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:43 AM
My experience with the entire team was great! I love my new quartzite countertop and highly recommended Granite and Marble World!
Lena Miquel on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 04:34 AM
A large variety of countertop designs, excellent staff! We are very pleased with our bath and kitchen countertops! They were able to give us exactly what we were looking for! We are in the process of remodeling but here is a little view of our kitchen countertops
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paige Rovner Brusso on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 04:50 AM
Great place! We’re so happy we chose them! Ronnie was very helpful. We’re so looking forward to having our kitchen done by them.
David Bouchard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:41 AM
Granite and Marble World did an outstanding job on my kitchen granite installation. From choosing the granite to it's final install, completely professional and a pleasant experience. Thanks Jorge and your entire staff. Couldn't be more happy with entire job and experience. Thanks David
Susan Keith Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:39 AM
wonderful experience. my granite counter top looks fabulous and they have excellent customer service.
Ramsey French on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:14 AM
Excellent experience. They were very patient with my delays leading up to making templates. The installation required modifying the sink and cabinet for installing the undermount sink. The installation of the granite went smoothly and the end result is beautiful. Thanks GMW.
Patti Santello Daniell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 04:37 AM
We are extremely pleased with our new Granite Counter tops.
They are beautiful and better than we anticipated! Thank you to the professional team at Granite and Marble World, to Jenny, George, Ronnie and Omar. We are so happy that we found you! In our opinion we think that you are the best team in the business.
WHY?
Because the job was executed on time, with no issues.
You showed up when you said you would, on time and prepared!
And the installation is flawless!
We could not be more pleased and will highly recommend Granite and Marble World to our friends!
Cherie Miqueli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 09:22 AM
From walking into the showroom to picking out our Granite to the install You treated us like" Family" it was such a great experience. When we picked out the piece we wanted you incorporated the design we picked out and nailed it . We are so happy with your company .The quality ,customer service, and professional attention to us , your Installation team was awesome. You gave us 100% satisfaction and more .We would recommend you to anyone and especially our closest friends. Our Kitchen is our focal point in our condo since we remodeled and our granite counter tops are the focal point of our Kitchen Thanks to You!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.